New <射雕英雄传>.. 黄蓉 super chio

firezero10

watched the preview clips few days ago already spoiled :s22: not as exciting

Really? I think I forgot most of the story liao so quite refreshing.

Haiz....need to wait another week. Y cannot everyday broadcast like General and I?? :s13::s13:

Some-one

Must quickly download from youtube once the new episodes are uploaded.

The videos will be deleted soon... :(

Total 52 episodes lehz....your disk space got so big ah?? Some more watched once already no need to watch a second time. Anyway, they would be shown on MediaCorp soon. I notice this pattern for all wuxia drama. It would be shown during weekdays 11pm to 12am.

erwinrommel

Total 52 episodes lehz....your disk space got so big ah?? Some more watched once already no need to watch a second time. Anyway, they would be shown on MediaCorp soon. I notice this pattern for all wuxia drama. It would be shown during weekdays 11pm to 12am.

I have a direct attached storage array of hard disks totalling 12 TB. :D

Music, video, games, work documents, photos, backup files, etc...

netbookcraze

While waiting, maybe catch up this show. Quite hot now in China. Many ATBs..

This show's Yang Guifei is Guo Jing's Lao Bu..

m/mink

That 華箏...
The way she talk in ep19/20 sound like our Mo Jingjing. Gross

wackykid

based on 2nd edition we have
1)dy bei ming shen gong - best sucking skill
2)xz bei ming shen gong - negate mostly
3)hua gong - based on 2 with poison

later we have
4) ren wo xing xi xing dafa, based on pieces of 1 and 3. imperfect sucking skill....

xz got practice bei ming meh.... i tot more like he got his bei ming nei gong all by force... the bei ming zhen qi is attractive by nature... when wyz passed xz all his internal strength... xz's internal strength is full of bei ming zhen qi... but xz didn't really learn bei ming so he dunno how to suck others.... only when the 2 old woman fight each other they send their nei gong into xz and so automatically got sucked up... xz dunno bei ming so he also dunno how to disengage until the 2 old woman both are sucked up dry dry nothing left to suck...

anyway i wonder wat happened in between ren wo xing and tian long ba bu... nobody in between know any nei gong sucking skills... so how did ren wo xing managed to learn it...??

regards,
wacky

Ylendeth

Just watched 19.
Wah the scenery where GJ stand on boat go peach blossom island looks breathtaking. I wonder if China got such boat tours or not. Dunno how much it will cost. LOL @ ZBT quite funny this guy lol

Golden_Fox

Xiao Ao is what dynasty? Most people say Ming, but some say Qing (because the rank of the general which Linhu Chong pretends to be, only exist in Qing)

xdivider

xz got practice bei ming meh.... i tot more like he got his bei ming nei gong all by force... the bei ming zhen qi is attractive by nature... when wyz passed xz all his internal strength... xz's internal strength is full of bei ming zhen qi... but xz didn't really learn bei ming so he dunno how to suck others.... only when the 2 old woman fight each other they send their nei gong into xz and so automatically got sucked up... xz dunno bei ming so he also dunno how to disengage until the 2 old woman both are sucked up dry dry nothing left to suck...

anyway i wonder wat happened in between ren wo xing and tian long ba bu... nobody in between know any nei gong sucking skills... so how did ren wo xing managed to learn it...??

regards,
wacky

xz bei ming is juz to distinguish the sub sects. ding chun qiu has to get his version from some where. obviously the 2 auntie wun teach him. this one jy never clarify....

ren wo xing said he got his from frags from the duan family and ding's school, but mainly huagong dafa.........

“这‘吸星大法’,创自北宋年间的‘逍遥派’ ,分为‘北冥神功’与‘化功大法’两路(作者按:请参阅《天龙八部》)。后来从大理段氏及星宿派分别传落,合而为一,称为‘吸星大法’,那主要还是继承了“化功大法’一路。只是学者不得其法,其中颇有缺陷。

this is ming dynasty. if yideng knew beiming, he will be no 1. so we can assume the dy version became dormant after him. my guess is riyue shen jiao is the ming version of ding's school, and someone went grave digging.........

Ylendeth

Anyone knows what is Wang Chongyang skill that is so good that can win the other 4 greats? Was it ever mentioned in the novels?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.