*Official* Forex Trading thread.

Feeling down, anxious and need help? Mental Health Helpline: 6389-2222 (24 hours) More info

awful999

Yes they are very trendy pair.

Master KR,for the ZUP indicator, seem to me when the pattern form then it will show up, in the middle how to look for the C or D before it form ? still need to use manual calculation to know the C or D level ? I am using ZUP136 now. And the FB reenactment need to manually draw too, am I right ? sorry too much question :s13:

yihao93

for a newbie, which pairings would be good to trade?

i suppose usd/jpy, aud/usd and...?

Now, the pairs that I recommend you include in your watch list are the following: EUR/USD, GBP/USD, AUD/USD, NZD/USD, USD/JPY, EUR/JPY, GBP/JPY, AUD/JPY, XAGUSD, and XAUUSD

I go online find is these few
But like what kr say , remove yen... Unless ur balls big
I see no point to trading silver.

The zup indicator looks chim. And there isn't like a webpage dedicated t talking about it like Fibonacci sequence, etc.

li9ht5peed

I lose to u... Need 2 weeks to earn my first 4 digits

5 digit investment if open Forex where got kena margin call? I dun need thousand of pips to earn 4 digit in a year. Just need 50 pips everyday to earn that amount in a week or two. Yeah big swing so swing up swing down back to square one how to derived 1000 of pips wah very flaw leh your argument. So if you are damm zhun like yours truly play wad also huat. If buay zhun play 0.01 also lose money.

If every 2 weeks can win 4 digits, you would have disappeared somewhere loh. Where got time to entertain me here? Dont cannon me leh. Go tell the econs professor mah. Tell them you would like to teach our uni students forex module 101. Also go tell MAS officers - 50 pips coming from our CPF money - how much our GDP will increase every 2 days.

If your technique is so perfect, encode into an EA and let it do all the work. Can automation trade on major news events? Can technical analysis make perfect predictions? None can.... If making daily 50 pips was so straightforward, why does Warren Buffet and LKS need to own and invest in so many companies? It goes to indicate that running a business is still the safest way to make the equivalent of 50 pips. I have never heard WB or Li Ka-Shing mention the word forex even.

So proud of making a one-off 4 digit gain in 2 days from clicking mouse? Have you never met people who net $20,000 in business profits within half a day? Do they forex? You spend the whole day in front of a screen scalping the damn 50 pips. But who is the one who is laughing all the way to the bank for the past decades, winning profits everyday, and still make more than the equivalent of your miserable daily 50 pips regardless of the currency movement?

I never claim my method was the best. You feel shiok clicking buy or sell, good for you. End of the day, its about winning. 2 days or 2 months or 2 years, as long as you dont lose money, its a good FX trade, especially when you consider that it is already more than the bank interest and other financial instruments.

yihao93

If every 2 weeks can win 4 digits, you would have disappeared somewhere loh. Where got time to entertain me here? Dont cannon me leh. Go tell the econs professor mah. Tell them you would like to teach our uni students forex module 101. Also go tell MAS officers - 50 pips coming from our CPF money - how much our GDP will increase every 2 days.

If your technique is so perfect, encode into an EA and let it do all the work. Can automation trade on major news events? Can technical analysis make perfect predictions? None can.... If making daily 50 pips was so straightforward, why does Warren Buffet and LKS need to own and invest in so many companies? It goes to indicate that running a business is still the safest way to make the equivalent of 50 pips. I have never heard WB or Li Ka-Shing mention the word forex even.

So proud of making a one-off 4 digit gain in 2 days from clicking mouse? Have you never met people who net $20,000 in business profits within half a day? Do they forex? You spend the whole day in front of a screen scalping the damn 50 pips. But who is the one who is laughing all the way to the bank for the past decades, winning profits everyday, and still make more than the equivalent of your miserable daily 50 pips regardless of the currency movement?

I never claim my method was the best. You feel shiok clicking buy or sell, good for you. End of the day, its about winning. 2 days or 2 months or 2 years, as long as you dont lose money, its a good FX trade, especially when you consider that it is already more than the bank interest and other financial instruments.

Hey hey, it's ok man, take it easy

Of course we win some we lose some yeah ?

But if only win like abit then spend so much time on it like :( lei
What chiu think ?

li9ht5peed

Hey hey, it's ok man, take it easy

Of course we win some we lose some yeah ?

But if only win like abit then spend so much time on it like :( lei
What chiu think ?

Yes this is a rational response. Win some lose some. I simply make a genuine claim that I made only 1-2 big trades a year and win 4 digits. Yet people can be so upset. Kan ni lao bu, win also want to say me bad.

Forex where got so easy to win. In fact the more you trade, the more chance of mistakes. Robot EA mostly is lose money one. I dare those autobot (pun intented) traders to let their EA do 100% of their trades at 1 lot sizes. See who still in the black after 1 year. Forex is so full of scammers, fake signal sellers, fake forex teachers. So many selling snake oil online. That I can even net net win money is good already.

What I hate about margin forex is the amount of time you got to be in front of the screen. Not just that, you got to be ******* alert to major news releases. It can get very very tiring over time. Not to mention loss of sleep since forex pairs often involve foreign currencies. Sustained loss of sleep, combined with greed, is a recipe for making the wrong judgement call. One wrong click, and your hard earned profits disappears plus a big loss on top of it, if you forgot to set stop-loss, plus greedy, plus simple analysis paralysis.

xersion

I nv quote u or talk to u... U quote me for fiak... If u so good u continue with what u doing lor...
I nv even care about what method u use or what u trade cause that's none of my flaking business so dun come and quote me as if I care

Sent from OPPO X9079 using GAGT

xersion

i won't post in here anymore... let those sudden pop out expert to advice lor...
back to my telegram liao...

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.