It's a 14470SA, ancient! I think size wise is around 32/33 mm.
I regret polishing my AP dual time... looks a bit too polished now. Should've kept it in beater state...
In Japan now. Skiing tomorrow. Matching colors for watch and shoes.
http://i1273.photobucket.com/albums/y417/yattokame/Mobile%20Uploads/40FEDA23-E9AF-42D8-9D2F-37FC2F95E223_zpsfmh3xaer.jpg[/IG][/QUOTE]
wtf. yeezy lolol. sibei young sia you.
In Japan now. Skiing tomorrow. Matching colors for watch and shoes.

wtf. yeezy lolol. sibei young sia you.
hi bro yattokame! it's been a while you posted. the bros here miss your hotdog references.
the sinn u1 on the orange strap is a good match with your shoes. enjoy your skiing tomorrow! btw how much was your sinn? you got yours on the bracelet + rubber strap? thinking of a u1 myself...
Just realise the Tisell diver is in Stock now. Those who are interested can simply drop a mail to Mr. Oh
Sent from Kong Island using GAGT
Email them. Their pilot and diver too popular, so waiting list very long.eh... but not reflected in their website leh...?
hi bro yattokame! it's been a while you posted. the bros here miss your hotdog references.
the sinn u1 on the orange strap is a good match with your shoes. enjoy your skiing tomorrow! btw how much was your sinn? you got yours on the bracelet + rubber strap? thinking of a u1 myself...
Flashy shoesIn Japan now. Skiing tomorrow. Matching colors for watch and shoes.
Very comfy. Got them thru goat. Ordered a pair of zebras too. A bit sian of LOuboutins.
Only got them with the strapsthanx to GX's invaluable help. Much appreciated. Yeah that was why i got the belugas. Great match with the strap. Watch was well below 2k preowned. Almost same price as the shoes.
Email them. Their pilot and diver too popular, so waiting list very long.
Ordered mine liao this morning. Wanted to post up PSA but work was pretty hellish today.

thanks bro cyrenic! what's the expected lead time?
got request for new alphashark MO.
anyone still interested? if have then i do.
http://i186.photobucket.com/albums/x274/gaoxing84/Mobile%20Uploads/F1B1C936-B8F7-48DB-977D-3BE68934FD43_zpsp34wj88j.jpg[IMG][/QUOTE]
cesario ordered liao not?