mollyfeesh
Same news from my source... SBW is slated for late April...![]()
Hmm, since Bukit Batok has nearly the same no. of applicants as SBW, will selection for BB begin in late April too?
Same news from my source... SBW is slated for late April...![]()
That's why I book my vacation for this month. Will be back at the start of April to wait for my appt!!
I also booked my trip liao end March staycation .. It's free accommodation, bao jiak free food and outdoor camp at Lim chu Kang.. Trip ticket served to me in saf 100...Reservist (^. ^)

siao liao i book mid may
I think it's normal for SBF to take one year or more to clear... look at the previous SBF threads. Most of them only update like taking key like one year later from the application date.
Look on the bright side - more time to save money for reno lor
One year period including key collection for those projects already completed.Do you mean 1 year to clear just to select a unit?
Or is this 1 year period to clear inclusive of key collection? If it is inclusive of key collection, then maybe it will take longer because the flat may not be completed and they have to wait for keys to be released.
Can help to ask if Sengkang is also very far away?? Every day counting down. haha. Thanks
Yeah expecting to get keys within one year is a little too optimistic...![]()
Waa why so pessimistic. I think still possible. If SBW starts in end April we are still earlier than previous SBW batch for Nov 2015. And most estates will be ready for key collection by then.
For completed units, normally key collection is one month after flat selection. Basically first and second apppointment.
Wah only 1 month meh. Apparently waiting for grant to approve also takes more than 1 month lol
Oh paiseh. About 3 months HAHA! remembered the timeline wrongly. Three months after selection of flat![]()