His dream is to have good price AD set. Lol.Haha his dream is right here. Whether he wants to grab it anot. Lol
His dream is to have good price AD set. Lol.
45 more mins, down by 1 goal nia..got chance to win it![]()
I'm ur rival., Liverpool fan here![]()

Wa AD piece. How long u wait for it?
Then eventually my mom said that to confirm on the piece since it is hard find one?Lol Where's fade white? Lol
AD price leh Hahahah noob sia he.
You find like easy. He find like 2 years haven't find yet

Wah my Grail watch !!! Jin swee jin chio, waited how Long? How much you paid?
wah, steady, bro cloudwane! HFTL! congratulations and enjoy your watch!![]()
beautiful![]()
i'm a man utd fan, but still rivals haha![]()

找吳師傅。。。昨晚他賣出一隻,價格比Mustafa來得很有競爭力!!!
Less than a month. Initially I had asked in this forum and then went to THG in February to check out the prices. After that, I remembered that my mom has alot of friends whom frequents Watch Palace. Hence asked her on 11th March and she told me yesterday via chat that Watch Palace called her and ask if she wanted to reserve the piece that they just received.
I wanted to consider as the price is kinda high and of cos, it's not an item you buy everydayThen eventually my mom said that to confirm on the piece since it is hard find one?
LOL it's luck I guess
Less than a month and I made the payment within 5 mins on reaching the shop![]()
Entered the shop, sales person took out the watch for me to try the sizing. Adjusted and I made the payment in parallel and after that walk out after looking at other pieces for a while.
Paid mid of $13 - $14K
Thank you bro! End game![]()
Can someone advise me?
I have a mm300, thinking of flipping it for the speedy pro or tudor bbb.
Don't suggest me rolex as I do not have the money for that.
Need opinion please, should I do the flip?
Less than a month and I made the payment within 5 mins on reaching the shop![]()
Entered the shop, sales person took out the watch for me to try the sizing. Adjusted and I made the payment in parallel and after that walk out after looking at other pieces for a while.
Paid mid of $13 - $14K
Thank you bro! End game![]()