tellyphone

I got a queue in Queenstown but have to give up due to ineligibility :(

May SOBF got queenstown or not?

CherryBee

Sembawang 5 rm added to the list!
Btw, how to check the date of the 1st queue number?

MamaAsparagus

I also curious to know haha!

I know last time they say log in to MyHDB page, click on your Reg No then scroll down can see last Q number of the day.

But if we haven't received the invitation package yet not sure if we can see or not leh. haha.

CherryBee

Yaya i wana see whether the units i want taken anot haha!
My husband called hdb the other day, they said the invitation package can only view 2 weeks before appointment date :(

I know last time they say log in to MyHDB page, click on your Reg No then scroll down can see last Q number of the day.

But if we haven't received the invitation package yet not sure if we can see or not leh. haha.

plusOne83

Eh I went to recee skyline over the weekend. The 13th floor one in blk 194a... I'm a bit concerned cos just move in alr install cctv outside the house. The Indian one. Dunno whether to be concerned a not.

Read some guides online say usually means got ah long, theft or bad neighbor. Can just knock and ask the future neighbors if got any problem and also ask whether they like the place. My bro last time want to buy a top floor resale, ask the neighbor they say the wall and ceilings not good got water damage when rain.

MrsWhale

Me four! Also waiting for punggol. Hopefully out in 2 weeks time or lesser. Hehe

Me Five!!! Waiting for punggol 4 room. What do you guys think about punggol edge? I'm a bit tempted because of the proximity to mee toh school (probably the best primary school in punggol) but being right next to TPE poses another set of problem. Cannot really decide.

eternal-snow

Sembawang 5 rm added to the list!
Btw, how to check the date of the 1st queue number?

Hello. As what MamaAsparagus quoted, it should be that way. It's rather empty on that page now though. Haha.

If not can call HDB to find out queue no for the day too.

Wonder what's the first day of selection.. haha

I hope that the invitation package wont be sent out so late (like 2 weeks before appointment date)..

Any one knows the time frame of the income documents they want?
Nov 2015 to Nov 2016?

MamaAsparagus

timeframe for what ? the grant application? should be like what you said. past 12 months of income documents.

i also hope the invitation package won't be sent so late leh. haha. too much info in 2 weeks lol.

CherryBee

Ya lor. I hope it will be released soon. Waited so long le.. i think when i collect keys i will cry tears of joy lol

For grants they view payslip or cpf acc leh?

Hello. As what MamaAsparagus quoted, it should be that way. It's rather empty on that page now though. Haha.

If not can call HDB to find out queue no for the day too.

Wonder what's the first day of selection.. haha

I hope that the invitation package wont be sent out so late (like 2 weeks before appointment date)..

Any one knows the time frame of the income documents they want?
Nov 2015 to Nov 2016?

MamaAsparagus

Ya lor. I hope it will be released soon. Waited so long le.. i think when i collect keys i will cry tears of joy lol

For grants they view payslip or cpf acc leh?

hahahaha ! i will also cry tears of joy. :s22: But then BTO people will say they waited for 3 years, what is our <1 year LOL.

If i'm not wrong, is both 12 months payslip and CPF contribution.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.