Am at genting now

No more cinema, new sky arena mall is chio but only got food and more food

For non gamblers can't be 247 eating leh

Somehow feel bored unless hardcore gambling mode

mobile2009

I presume that you are in Sky Casino. The older casino at genting hotel is even worse. :s13: Over there I noticed that some crouplers also can not tahan .

Am at genting now

No more cinema, new sky arena mall is chio but only got food and more food

For non gamblers can't be 247 eating leh

Somehow feel bored unless hardcore gambling mode

something

anyone try to sell the room for earn some money?... say booking continuous date(up to 7 nites), stay for first nite, the rest of the day just sell to some one...

usermanual

check with u guys, if drive up to GH still can park at FWH carpark ? or they've relocate to another place ?

ronleech

anyone try to sell the room for earn some money?... say booking continuous date(up to 7 nites), stay for first nite, the rest of the day just sell to some one...

risky lor...later if the item went missing in the room, all will be under your account.

TinyPrick

The new SkyCasino , like many said, is highly similarly to MBS. At least that's feeling or impression when I first entered the new casino. There is only one exit at the first floor , very hard to find. It like once you enter, you are trapped inside. :eek: ( don't you think so ? )

The plus point is, not so much smell /smoke over there like the old casino.

Yup! took me some time wondering around before finding the exit...

The walls near the exit is curved and blends well with the surrounding walls. And with all the slots machine blocking the view of the exit makes it even harder to spot.

vaxvms

risky lor...later if the item went missing in the room, all will be under your account.

FWH got thing to take meh ?lolxxx

anyway same date/time check out give u also nvm
dun waste mah
other than that i think tough

just 1 dinner will do :)

SG mbs /rws diff
cctv all around so sell room to ppl they also dare not sabo

vaxvms

Yup! took me some time wondering around before finding the exit...

The walls near the exit is curved and blends well with the surrounding walls. And with all the slots machine blocking the view of the exit makes it even harder to spot.

really that bad? i will see it myself following wk

so entrance n exit together right?

cannot be 1 exit only leh....unless casino is small scale

ronleech

FWH got thing to take meh ?lolxxx

anyway same date/time check out give u also nvm
dun waste mah
other than that i think tough

just 1 dinner will do :)

SG mbs /rws diff
cctv all around so sell room to ppl they also dare not sabo

hard to say... later kena PRC even towel and wall painting all tabao

takengo2003

Can someone tell me what is the best way from klia to genting? Any direct bus from klia to genting? Taxi is too expensive .

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.