Something is coming!

riotpatriot

Galaxy Microsystems is a hong kong base company bought over kfa2 which is a euro company and palit owns galax. Convergent distributor of palit hence technically convergent should be the 1 bringing in.

You confuse Galax with Gainward :s11: Palit owns Gainward, Galax owns KFA

riotpatriot

Palit owns galax meh?? O_O wiki and all the official site say palit+gainward and galaxy+KFA leh

sorry this itch I must scratch else cannot sleep :s13:

ragnarok95

Senior Moderator
Palit owns galax meh?? O_O wiki and all the official site say palit+gainward and galaxy+KFA leh

sorry this itch I must scratch else cannot sleep :s13:

Palit own galaxy brand. They break away and merge with kfa to become galax.

FlushX

EXOC White is different from EXOC SNPR White.

For eg, the 1070/1080 EXOC SNPR White comes with a full white backplate and RGB lighting on the backplate.

1080EXOC-SNPRWhite_07a.jpg

longsiew

most important is the price....be it local brand or ang mo brand or whichever local distro....

MoneyFace =p

Aiya roy say until like that... Must be his favourite distro Corbell liao... :D:D

Phen8210

why so ex, 499 w t f serious??, mine only half price leh..

royfrosty

why so ex, 499 w t f serious??, mine only half price leh..

Half the price? You are saying $2xx can get a 1060 6gb? Not forgetting that the mining craze makes the price soaring high also.

Anyway the cooler that i tested was interesting.

1080ti EXOC, 2 slot GPU. And yet able to get nice temps. One thing i noticed, its far from noisy despite the agressive fan profile.

Watzzup

Mining craze...creates shortage and it couldn't meet the demand. The Distro found opportunity to raise the price. The price shouldn't be $499.. only despo will buy it. Or else just wait for those price to calm down. Or wait till new line of GPU release.

@Corbell

royfrosty

Nice pricing.

Btw guys 1168 for a 1080ti, the board is reference design. So those of you whom wanna water cool it go get it man.

And those whom want to air cool, fret not, the cooler is awesome at 2 slots. Not 2.5 not 3 slots. So yeah.

And best of all no screw stickers. Will show you guys more of it later on once i edit the photos.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.