eh kelvin, you are using max 1 and 2 at the same time?
Prata reflippingHmm...For a period of time... I have let goes my Max 2...
I have decided to retain the Max Prime 128 instead of Max 2.![]()
Hmm...For a period of time... I have let goes my Max 2...
I have decided to retain the Max Prime 128 instead of Max 2.![]()
The extended battery life and camera not up to your expectations?The prata, flipped until became a fish now lol...
Not to mention stereo speakers ;pThe extended battery life and camera not up to your expectations?
Sent from Xiaomi MI MAX using GAGT
If I tell you my reason. You will be very reluctant to accept it and laugh until your pants drops, your prata suddenly flips onto the floor for sure...
So, I have better don't tell lah.
If I tell you my reason. You will be very reluctant to accept it and laugh until your pants drops, your prata suddenly flips onto the floor for sure...
So, I have better don't tell lah.

Dun tell me because the IR port now is at the other corner?![]()
I also interested to know ;pJuz share lah, hint hint oso can
No flaming pls
Dun tell me because the IR port now is at the other corner?![]()