jrwong84
So best is not to buy at the moment.
Yalor this is what I understand oso better don't buy
So best is not to buy at the moment.
doesn't the SH500 page say "内置...HBoard i3" (after the 4k/30fps + LCD) ? I take that to mean it comes with the i3 board.
At the top where Mario Kart is, it also says you don't have to dismantle the original switch dock doesn't it?

I don't understand where it's confusing leh?
The instructions are clear mah... step 1 is to connect all the cables (HDMI, charging cable) to the dock and TV.
Step 2: insert your Switch for TV mode.
Page 3: basically tells you what the dock supports...
Nothing that says must rip board from nintendo dock and put it into this dock....

The boxart shown is US version. Cancelled my Amazon order and jump ship![]()
Bro...you better check first. A lot of seller always use US boxart but when game release, you will receive the game from other region. If you notice most of the Switch game in Singapore are from EU.
Like that you explain I understand liao![]()
The Pegi logo is very ugly. I personally hate it a lot. If US version is 80 and Pegi logo version is 50...i will still pick the US version
I have 0 Pegi logo game out of my 100+ physical PS4 game collection.
Can someone explain to me how the eshop works? If i create a Japan Nintendo Account to access the JP eshop can i use my Singapore CC to pay? And lets say if i switch the Japan Account to another country, can i still access my JP eshop purchase?
My wife and I really enjoyed Overcooked on Switch, but we're almost completing the game now
Any recommendations for similar games?She likes this kind of fast-paced games
My wife and I really enjoyed Overcooked on Switch, but we're almost completing the game now
Any recommendations for similar games?She likes this kind of fast-paced games

Snipperclips good for couple 100% not for single