More DLC coming for Super Bomberman R

https://www.konami.com/games/bomberman/r/jp/ja/news/#news170922

ss_esportsmode_l.jpg

ver2_0_chara_reiko_l.jpg

ver2_0_chara_jehuty_l.jpg

ver2_0_chara_anubis_l.jpg

Dorkable

Hi folks, for all the current Switch games in our local stores, is it cheaper to purchase the digital counterparts off eshop instead?

Thanks!

mohaha

Hi folks, for all the current Switch games in our local stores, is it cheaper to purchase the digital counterparts off eshop instead?

Thanks!

Nope. Physical game are cheaper when u can make use of discount coupon on those ecommerce website. . Digital is full retail price.

LIN_JOEL

Spectre007

wasted sia, after code only $57.90 pre-order.

I ordered and the seller ask me to send email and click confirm, they will inform me when its able to collect.
However shopee say must collect by 4-11-2017.

Anybody with pre-order with same issue able to advise what you did?

the release date is 27th oct. still have enough time before the shopee deadline.

jrwong84

storm913

Casual question, asking for you guys opinion. Bought Fifa 18 for Switch on Qisahn-Shopee at $72- $10 (Shopee discount) and Qisahn email to say giving a price match and can refund. I then place a order at the lower price and ask for a refund thru Ibanking, since the order already completed as i ordered long ago. They refund $62 instead of full amount, meaning they earn $10 from it. Ethical?

haojie91

wasted sia, after code only $57.90 pre-order.

I ordered and the seller ask me to send email and click confirm, they will inform me when its able to collect.
However shopee say must collect by 4-11-2017.

Anybody with pre-order with same issue able to advise what you did?
How come other codes dont work ah? Tells me cannot be applied to my products in checkout.

Anyway below is the code i tried
PICODINEW7 for $7 off

Sent from Hogwarts School of Witchcraft and Wizardry using GAGT

LIN_JOEL

Casual question, asking for you guys opinion. Bought Fifa 18 for Switch on Qisahn-Shopee at $72- $10 (Shopee discount) and Qisahn email to say giving a price match and can refund. I then place a order at the lower price and ask for a refund thru Ibanking, since the order already completed as i ordered long ago. They refund $62 instead of full amount, meaning they earn $10 from it. Ethical?

I pre order from Lazada $59.90...Standard Edition

How come other codes dont work ah? Tells me cannot be applied to my products in checkout.

Anyway below is the code i tried
PICODINEW7 for $7 off

Sent from Hogwarts School of Witchcraft and Wizardry using GAGT

I try Various code from bank card also cannot, happens to wait and saw the TMall code.

Ur code is for new account izzit?

jrwong84

If stand in retail way unless the $10 voucher u are talking about is a cash voucher meaning you buy it by cash than definitely they must refund you, if the voucher example is free or promotion voucher that you never use cash to paid than this case very hard to said liao.

storm913

If stand in retail way unless the $10 voucher u are talking about is a cash voucher meaning you buy it by cash than definitely they must refund you, if the voucher example is free or promotion voucher that you never use cash to paid than this case very hard to said liao.

The $10 code is shopee storewide discount, so yes, i did not pay $10 to get that voucher. Just that Qisahn will earn that $10 lor, since shopee will pay them $72. ;)

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.