Official May 2017 SBF

STOPBANNINGME

ikr, DONT GO THE WRONG DATE AH. HAHA..
Also, best to go earlier. I have heard of ppl whose went in abt 10-15mins earlier than their appt time. Plus they go in same time as the couple infront or behind them, so go in must faster get the officer to block the unit liao hahah.

HAHAHAHA i like you! so humourous!!! HAHA. YA, cannot go wrong date. CRY LOL okok, will try to reach at least half an hour earlier! When is your appt date again?

xladyksf

HAHAHAHA i like you! so humourous!!! HAHA. YA, cannot go wrong date. CRY LOL okok, will try to reach at least half an hour earlier! When is your appt date again?

i will cfm cry sia, i double-check and triple-check my appointment date. screenshot some more so i never see wrong hahah.
mine is 9 oct :s22: but for 5-room. yours is 4-room right? which date?

Chinesefood

Bukit Batok 3 Rooms has started selection today as well!
5 invited to selection today and 2 had already selected! Omg I’m so nervous yet excited my selection is the coming Monday. Hopefully I can still get my desired unit!

MYCC2509

Yes I know this one, but if you miss your number... where or how they slot you in again sia. And if you missed it, the unit you could have wanted might be gone liao. Some more 2 timings only eh. Will have a ton of people too :s22:

If you missed your queue. Just go to the service counter during weekdays with the 2 time slot given, you will be served immediately.

xladyksf

Bukit Batok 3 Rooms has started selection today as well!
5 invited to selection today and 2 had already selected! Omg I’m so nervous yet excited my selection is the coming Monday. Hopefully I can still get my desired unit!

coming monday?!
omg, good luck to you!! :s12:

xladyksf

If you missed your queue. Just go to the service counter during weekdays with the 2 time slots they given, you will be served immediately.

Ah, I see. But.. they will just skip your number & serve ppl behind you right? Thanks for the info :D

STOPBANNINGME

i will cfm cry sia, i double-check and triple-check my appointment date. screenshot some more so i never see wrong hahah.
mine is 9 oct :s22: but for 5-room. yours is 4-room right? which date?

yaya, 4 room. sadly, my appt is on 20 Oct, 3pm somemore.. sad max!

xladyksf

yaya, 4 room. sadly, my appt is on 20 Oct, 3pm somemore.. sad max!

wah, so long some more. but 4-room units very hot these days. which estate are you looking at?
mine is at 2.45pm, think is the last queue number of the day. wahhh, i will be so sian if the couples infront on that day choose my ideal unit :(:(:(
*fingers & toes crossed*

STOPBANNINGME

wah, so long some more. but 4-room units very hot these days. which estate are you looking at?
mine is at 2.45pm, think is the last queue number of the day. wahhh, i will be so sian if the couples infront on that day choose my ideal unit :(:(:(
*fingers & toes crossed*

Yalor.. so sad leh. Mine also last appt of the day i suppose T_T Im aiming Keat Hong Mirage, but i think no chance de. so now need to expand my choices.. Hope you can get the flat you want! Hehehe :s12:

lalagirl8976

Appointment letter and flat listing is out for yishun 4room! Just wondering, if I am applying under MCPS, must both parents be present during the flat selection or can I just bring my mom?

xladyksf

Yalor.. so sad leh. Mine also last appt of the day i suppose T_T Im aiming Keat Hong Mirage, but i think no chance de. so now need to expand my choices.. Hope you can get the flat you want! Hehehe :s12:

What's your queue number? Looks like you have alot of choices eh. So dont lose hope! I also expanding my choices now hahaha, hoping for the best :s12::s12::s12:
Thank you :D

STOPBANNINGME

What's your queue number? Looks like you have alot of choices eh. So dont lose hope! I also expanding my choices now hahaha, hoping for the best :s12::s12::s12:
Thank you :D

My queue number is 6x leh T_T And Im aiming for units with (FF). No budget for flooring leh.. Cham liao.. hahaha. as of now, 3units selected for 4 room. and 2units selected for 5room. =:p

STOPBANNINGME

CCK 4 Room Flat Monitoring Listing

Not sure if this helps (Green ones are units that were being selected): So far 3 were selected as of today.

CCK 4 Room Flat Monitoring Listing

Blk 413 -
#02-395 (RP)

Blk 425 -
#02-156 (RP)

Sunshine Gardens
Blk 488C -
#06-157

Blk 489B -
#03-215

Blk 489C -
#02-225

Blk 490B -
#02-277

Blk 490C -
#02-289

Blk 490D -
#04-299 (FF)
#02-301

Blk 668 -
#02-293 (RP)

Blk 692B -
#01-22 (RP)

Blk 707 -
#05-116 (RP)

Keat Hong Crest
Blk 801A -
#11-07
#02-09
#09-09 (FF)

Blk 801B -
#12-17 (FF)
#13-17 (FF)
#02-19

Blk 801C -
#02-37
#02-39
#02-41
#03-41
#04-41
#03-43
#02-45
#10-45
#12-45 (FF)
#02-47
#03-47

Blk 801D -
#03-53
#04-53

Blk 802A -
#06-93 (FF)
#13-93 (FF)
#02-95
#03-107
#04-107
#05-107
#06-107
#09-107 (FF)

Blk 802B -
#02-85
#03-85
#02-87
#03-87

Blk 802C -
#04-61
#03-63
#04-63
#08-63 (FF)
#02-65
#06-65
#02-67
#03-67
#12-67 (FF)
#03-73
#05-73
#12-73

Keat Hong Pride
Blk 803A -
#03-146
#03-148
#02-152

Blk 803B -
#03-124
#07-128 (FF)
#03-134
#12-136
#02-138 (FF)
#15-138

Blk 803C -
#04-112
#04-114
#05-114

Blk 803D -
#02-102
#03-102
#04-102
#13-102

Blk 804A -
#09-02
#04-04 (FF)
#02-06
#03-16

Blk 804B -
#05-22 (FF)
#13-24

Blk 805A -
#03-38
#04-38
#04-40
#02-44
#12-46 (FF)

Blk 805B -
#02-54
#03-54
#16-54 (FF)
#03-58
#03-60
#04-60

Blk 805C -
#05-62
#02-64
#02-66
#04-66
#05-66 (FF)
#12-66 (FF)
#13-66

Blk 805D -
#02-92
#05-94
#03-96
#04-96
#08-96 (FF)
#19-96

Keat Hong Axis
Blk 808C -
#02-596
#07-596 (FF)
#12-598 (FF)
#13-600 (FF)

Blk 808D -
#02-602
#14-602 (FF)
#04-604 (FF)
#16-606
#02-608

Blk 809A -
#06-628 (FF)
#09-628

Blk 809B -
#06-636

Keat Hong Colours
Blk 810A -
#17-503 (FF)
#06-509

Blk 810B -
#17-521 (FF)
#12-525 (FF)
#15-525 (FF)

Blk 811A -
#02-657
#07-657 (FF)
#04-661 (FF)
#06-661
#02-663
#05-663
#06-663

Blk 811B -
#03-609
#04-611
#02-615
#03-615
#04-615

Blk 812A -
#03-667 (FF)
#02-671
#03-671
#07-671 (FF)
#10-673 (FF)

Blk 812B -
#09-635
#09-641
#10-641 (FF)

Blk 812C -
#06-621 (FF)
#07-621 (FF)
#04-625
#02-631
#03-631
#04-631

Keat Hong Quad
Blk 815A - #10-15 (RP)
Blk 815B - #03-27 (FF)
Blk 815C - #02-43 (FF)

Keat Hong Mirage
Blk 816A - #11-53 (FF)

Blk 816B -
#03-75
#18-75

Blk 817A -
#06-79 (FF)
#16-79 (FF)
#05-83

Blk 817B -
#07-93 (FF)
#19-95 (FF)
#04-97 (FF)

Blk 817C -
#10-109
#08-111 (FF)
#14-113 (FF)
#19-115 (FF)

Blk 818B -
#04-120
#07-120 (FF)
#13-124 (FF)
#20-124 (FF)
#04-128

P.S: Edited abit.. Previous one I didnt preview, so messy LOL

xladyksf

My queue number is 6x leh T_T And Im aiming for units with (FF). No budget for flooring leh.. Cham liao.. hahaha. as of now, 3units selected for 4 room. and 2units selected for 5room. =:p

wah, 6x. but okay la.. that time i watched the flat list like stock market, the drop out rate was up to 30% leh. even for the first 20 numbers, got 6 drop out. fingers crossed! hahah. omg, now that you mentioned it. the 2 units selected in 5-room are FF ones.
still 3units selected for 4 room and 2units selected for 5room.

STOPBANNINGME

wah, 6x. but okay la.. that time i watched the flat list like stock market, the drop out rate was up to 30% leh. even for the first 20 numbers, got 6 drop out. fingers crossed! hahah. omg, now that you mentioned it. the 2 units selected in 5-room are FF ones.
still 3units selected for 4 room and 2units selected for 5room.

I think the 4 room one as of now maybe serving couple number 4.. Means high chance that there are no drop out today.. I think 5 room one, one drop out? Cause only 2 units selected so far. Hahaha.. I am never interested in shares, but now im like forced to 'play' and 'monitor' the shares hahahaha. Fun experience though hehe :s13:

xladyksf

I think the 4 room one as of now maybe serving couple number 4.. Means high chance that there are no drop out today.. I think 5 room one, one drop out? Cause only 2 units selected so far. Hahaha.. I am never interested in shares, but now im like forced to 'play' and 'monitor' the shares hahahaha. Fun experience though hehe :s13:

If 2.45pm is really the last timing of the day of CCK 5-room, means 2 drop out le. hahaha. i also monitoring my "shares" :s13:
When they serving, they will block the unit liao ba :s8:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.