Official May 2017 SBF

nbr888

Colors 802B not bad!!! What time is ur appt!!! Hahaha goodluck!!!!! 💪🏼💪🏼 all the sleepless nights! So far I only see one unit taken today 😱

you not considering lower floors liao ah. colours have quite a few good ones leh! go see see!! oh dear, my one... all soft copy. print out also look like photocopy HAHA. shall see what they say ba.

TODAY'S THE DAY, AHHHH!
Ya lo, I changed my list liao. includes colours, pride and the lower floor mirage. HAHA. Not bad leh the colours, actually.

xladyksf

Colors 802B not bad!!! What time is ur appt!!! Hahaha goodluck!!!!! 💪🏼💪🏼 all the sleepless nights! So far I only see one unit taken today 😱

Colours is 812B la, haha. you see until blur is it :s13:
2:45pm. Ya lo, i see only 1 so far sia. Like weird :s22:
huat ahhh, good luck to you too!!

xladyksf

Mine ah.. Mirage's ALL ideal units taken too HAHAHA.. now aiming Colours de.. Sad max haha..

I called this morning and asked! They say must bring all ORIGINAL copies on first appointment.. :s22:

Oh yes, I went for my appt ytd and provided photocopies of the payslips. The officer was okay with it. But everything else was original.
Good luck!! :s12:

STOPBANNINGME

Oh yes, I went for my appt ytd and provided photocopies of the payslips. The officer was okay with it. But everything else was original.
Good luck!! :s12:

How was the appointment yesterday?? Looking at your comment, i assumed you selected one of the units and got yourself a HOME!!! :s12: CONGRATULATIONS!!!!

xladyksf

How was the appointment yesterday?? Looking at your comment, i assumed you selected one of the units and got yourself a HOME!!! :s12: CONGRATULATIONS!!!!

good! but they only called my number like... 15-20mins past appt time. and i dont have grant, they still say need 3mths to collect keys :s22:
thank you! hope you get a home around here too! then we wait for tengah town together hahahaha :s13:

nbr888

Do you know if we are able to defer key collection?

good! but they only called my number like... 15-20mins past appt time. and i dont have grant, they still say need 3mths to collect keys :s22:
thank you! hope you get a home around here too! then we wait for tengah town together hahahaha :s13:

xladyksf

Do you know if we are able to defer key collection?

the officer told me, "you will be able to collect your keys within the next 3mths".

according to another friend, she was able to defer key collection for abt a year? HDB called her for the appointment and she wasnt able to make it then. so it dragged till about a year. honestly, i am not sure if this is the best way to do it tho.

STOPBANNINGME

Hahaha yeah!! Can do a quick meet up around a new home tgt HAHAHAHA. Now its my turn to pray and countdown to next Friday afternoon xP Wahahaha.. What time did you reach the Hub? Thought many said they called early if we reach early :(

xladyksf

Hahaha yeah!! Can do a quick meet up around a new home tgt HAHAHAHA. Now its my turn to pray and countdown to next Friday afternoon xP Wahahaha.. What time did you reach the Hub? Thought many said they called early if we reach early :(

good luck! i hope still got good or at least not bad units for you!
i reached at about 2:30pm, they only called number at... almost 3pm. I nvr kena called early leh hahaha.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.