mssynice168
Today Kallang / Whampoa units seems to be running fast.
I am also as envious as you.
My queue number is still still long long long long way.
When is urs?
3 weeks for me too. anxious wait. which area u looking at?3 weeks to gowhat about yours?
3 weeks for me too. anxious wait. which area u looking at?
Today Kallang / Whampoa units seems to be running fast.
kallang whampoa number called till 65 onli. but onli left 21 units for chinese...tink by this week will be sweep till clean clean....
so if all units taken up b4 my appointment date, i dun have to go hdb hub liao right? and by that i dun consider waste 1 chance as 1st timer right?
Haha its okay! Welcome back from your holidays! ^^
I didnt manage to book Mirage, cause ALL 19 units for this project was fully takenSo I only managed to choose a unit from Colours last Friday! But still, better than nothing! Hahahaha.. at least I got a home now! HAHAHAHA. And hello NEIGHBOUR!
HAHA, we shall await the collecting of keys now 

Kallang unit official all out....left Whampoa nia...wish can get a better ballot number next time.....do hdb give better ballot number to those 1st timer who have children?
punggol 5 room.I'm taking choa chu kang 4 roomyours?
No. Only additional chances for the ballot. The last kallang unit was taken right in front of me during my selection and I had to give up selecting any. Life sucks, my Q only need to be in front by another 4-5 numbers and it will be totally different.
Reali depend on luck....how I hope they dun merge Kallang n Whampoa together.....now left only Whampoa.....I reali hope all unit will be taken up b4 my appt date n I still remain as 1st timer.....coz my Wife reali dun like Whampoa....and we dun wish to be 2nd timer.....so now I pray all ppl in front of mi will take up the Whampoa unit....coz I believe this nov sbf hdb will still have Kallang units.
That's the risk you should have taken into consideration before you apply. There's a reason why HDB combined the 2.
Any punggol 5 room still choosing? Seem like almost all the nicer unit are gone
Yah, every area also got risk. So now just hope for the best. Bo Bian my number lousy
kallang whampoa number called till 65 onli. but onli left 21 units for chinese...tink by this week will be sweep till clean clean....
so if all units taken up b4 my appointment date, i dun have to go hdb hub liao right? and by that i dun consider waste 1 chance as 1st timer right?
Last queue number is still 65.
Yesterday i saw there were 4 units left in Kallang area when last queue no is 65, but this morning they were gone and the last queue no is still 65.
What happened to the system??
Last queue number is still 65.
Yesterday i saw there were 4 units left in Kallang area when last queue no is 65, but this morning they were gone and the last queue no is still 65.
What happened to the system??