[OFFICIAL] Taiwan Guide and Taiwan related matters - Part 8

fireworks79

I read one article..teach u all how to bring back bowl noodles without wasting much luggage space.

The auntie take out all the noodles and powder and packed into individual plastic bags. :crazy:
do u know bowl r more expensive than pkt.
u spend $ on the bowl but in the end throw away the bowl:s22:

Whisper

Sure boh?
Or you do not know where to find?
for example the 来一客 small cup..don't have packets right?

And the bowl 统一大补贴当归鸭 and 麻油鸡 also don't have packet version leh..

Whisper

do u know bowl r more expensive than pkt.
u spend $ on the bowl but in the end throw away the bowl:s22:
I know waste money but no choice lor if not enough luggage space..I buy those cheetohs snacks also open up and pour into ziplock..else the packaging too much air inside. But bowl noodles won't try lah.

calkel20

for example the 来一客 small cup..don't have packets right?

And the bowl 统一大补贴当归鸭 and 麻油鸡 also don't have packet version leh..
Wa! Really got do survey!
But are they worth the extra hassle?

Nemesis Alien

I know waste money but no choice lor if not enough luggage space..I buy those cheetohs snacks also open up and pour into ziplock..else the packaging too much air inside. But bowl noodles won't try lah.

Bowl noodles the big 1 shoik, got beef inside... :lick:

figo16

taipei mrt now so strict like our smrt ah . Drink water also cannot. MRT gorgor immediately stopped me from drinking at platform wor.

fireworks79

earlier post alrdy teach u all liao,get the cartons box from carrefour. Den check in....all.problems solved

calkel20

taipei mrt now so strict like our smrt ah . Drink water also cannot. MRT gorgor immediately stopped me from drinking at platform wor.

They are effective.
Lucky they did not fine you like smrt staff.
If not you sure gonna write a composition/essay of complaints.

calkel20

earlier post alrdy teach u all liao,get the cartons box from carrefour. Den check in....all.problems solved
Many times i offer ppl, they will paiseh to ask me bring back.
Whisper still wanna open up n carry back.
Crazy.
They called it: pound foolish penny wise

figo16

They are effective.
Lucky they did not fine you like smrt staff.
If not you sure gonna write a composition/essay of complaints.

He spoke nicely to me unlike smrt staff. I am sure I woils have been finedif I had drink bubble tea instead cause drink water stil can give reason like feeling sick etc. I always drink bubble tea while taking mrt in Singapore

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.