Anybody manged to get OK Google to work in mate 10 pro? I read that only can use their 'hi emy' voice control.
Sent from HUAWEI BLA-L29 using GAGT
Wat u keep in your phone Sia... 128gb internal almost used up.
Move all those big files to SD card. For me, my pics, video, documents all in SD card. If phone crash and gone. At least All my data still there.
Sent from HUAWEI ALP-L29 using GAGT
It never bother me.. I don't use dual SIM. Of course you need to take that into consideration if you use dual SIM.
For YouTube video, can just zoom out to fill the entire screen leh. No need press button leh.

I have my work and personal Sim in mine. Works fine when using either for data and callsactually i dun use dual sim too..
but i insert my spare sim card. cos when i take calls. it uses the 2nd sim 4g for google maps and internet.
this is one of the selling points of m10 p and i need to have 2 sims... anyone can verify this?
Just set up my M10P blue. Realised I cannot turn on Ok Google detection at all. Anyone having same issue?
Alamak! So troublesome. Need to repeat the entire set up process again? Sigh. I think I am OK without ok Google. Seldom use actually. Keke.Hi bro, try a factory reset. I was facing the same problem but it works now.
Hi bro, try a factory reset. I was facing the same problem but it works now.
Android pay is force closing for me on the pro when I'm trying to add new card, the camera opens momentarily and then the app closes. Anyone facing this issue?
Same issue. Using Mate 10.
Workaround is to install new credit card to another phone and reinstall the existing card to Mate 10 pro. This will bypass opening the camera to scan the card.
Hi can anyone help me out here please.
The Theme Store no longer showing /featuring any themes/wallpapers at all.
Device M10P Blue.
Cleaned cache but still the same.
Can't clear data, option greyed out.
Hmmm mine no issue. Maybe try factory reset?Hi can anyone help me out here please.
The Theme Store no longer showing /featuring any themes/wallpapers at all.
Device M10P Blue.
Cleaned cache but still the same.
Can't clear data, option greyed out.
Is it necessary to download those clean master, ram cleaner? If yes, any app to recommend? New to android hahaha
Sent from HUAWEI MATE 10 PRO using GAGT
Last resort is to backup and do a reset. You did not mess with anything right?
I did mess with many things on the phone. The Developers option DPI.
But turned out the real cause was changing the screen resolution. This piece of option had many apps and settings go crazy.
But then, part of the problem was also caused by Phone Clone which grabbed even Samsung system files and apps while transferring which I believe also has a part in interfering with M10P interface. I literally had Samsung Pay framework and Samsung themes files in Huawei!
So last night I decided to do a factory reset after finding I had all these rubbish system files and the phone has never felt more fantastic than ever.
Everything is great now and Huawei factory reset is so easy and blazing fast. I had all my wanted apps data,settings options, msgs...etc installed in less than 30 mins while Samsung would take ages.
Anyone out there who wishes to transfer data from another phone to M10P, make sure you filter out those unwanted system files or old phone built in apps which will not play nicely with Huawei.
Also, changing phone resolution to HD, is going to cause some apps to not work correctly, at least that's what happen in my case. Or you can always install fresh apps from Play Store which of course a better solution.
And @Outbreak, thanks for the tip man. I owe you a beer.
Who? Why you feeding yourself ah? Lol.....Please don't feed the troll.
Ughhhhh. OK. Guess have to do that. Thanks bro.