Genting FAQ - Part 2

kia0042

Actually, turn over is extremely fast at VIP cause its 20cents machine.

Wah.. I also like Good Fortune (aka Gold Reel)'s 5 Dragon / Dragon of the Eastern Ocean (the Sea Dragon one) and DFDC's Diamond Eternity.

But, recently Good Fortune very tight. Must play with caution. One hour can suck about 12k. But when hit a good free game, pay out also 10k++.

Good Fortune ( I know it as 5 Dragons Gold) always occupied, not many at Genting casino but see everywhere at Sky casino. A lot of people like the games but I still prefer the old version 5 Dragons, 5 Kois and my "fishing game" Cash Cove. =:p DFDC never my favorite.

kia0042

blackjack tables can only use cash chip... rolling chips can only be used on baccarat and roulette tables. also, one check in with junket allows you to stay for 2 nights. so you need to check in every alternate day

BTW, what is the smallest value for NN chips? RM50?
If bet on roulette, I cannot use NN chips to change colour chips, right?

zeropix2

i also recently just know blackjack tables can only use cash chip when I tried to play blackjack at maxim vip room.. win money le so want to play small but they told me only can use cash chip .

NN chip can be used to change for colour chips. I think the lowest amount for NN chip is 100.

These days genting bet limit very high. Maxims per colour chip is 50. Unless you play electronic roulette.

zeropix2

consecutive 3 trips got money Liao.. sgd is my capital.. come back to sg to settle some work stuff..

going up tomorrow again.. huat ah

qpkxgy.png

youhsueh

Good Fortune ( I know it as 5 Dragons Gold) always occupied, not many at Genting casino but see everywhere at Sky casino. A lot of people like the games but I still prefer the old version 5 Dragons, 5 Kois and my "fishing game" Cash Cove. =:p DFDC never my favorite.

My host mentioned that Cash Cove at RWS quite tight. So I'm playing DFDC and Good Fortune at the meantime. In fact, they recently added 10 more Good Fortune at RWS replacing the FaFaFa machines (5 Dragons, 5 Koi).

Good Fortune is quite popular and welcomed, which explains the number of Good Fortune machines in SkyCasino.

youhsueh

i also recently just know blackjack tables can only use cash chip when I tried to play blackjack at maxim vip room.. win money le so want to play small but they told me only can use cash chip .

NN chip can be used to change for colour chips. I think the lowest amount for NN chip is 100.

These days genting bet limit very high. Maxims per colour chip is 50. Unless you play electronic roulette.

Smallest NN chip is 5RM.. Pink colour border with green background in the middle. Can't remember how I got that chip from

P R N D

Go RWS play table Baccarat for min S$10 only. I'm shocked to see it.

Why need travel so far?

Genting min bet rm100 nowadays. rm50 table available on certain timing.

Sent from Oneplus Galaxy S8_edge_plus using GAGT

P R N D

consecutive 3 trips got money Liao.. sgd is my capital.. come back to sg to settle some work stuff..

going up tomorrow again.. huat ah

qpkxgy.png
Do you declared to custom when passing in/out Malaysia and Singapore custom?

Bring out, bring in more than 20k need to be declared?

P R N D

If rws no need levy then is ok ,pap said come on , what to go in rws mbs , 100 buck come first. No money just guay guay stay at home.
The journey to Genting is a torture, and suffer again when coming back.

I tell myself I not going to do it again :(

kia0042

If roulette table allow NN chips to change to color chips, what if player use 1kNN chips to change colur chip but only bet RM20 one hand and than decides not to play, the table return cash chips? no such thing right?

vaxvms

Do you declared to custom when passing in/out Malaysia and Singapore custom?

Bring out, bring in more than 20k need to be declared?

use 6th sense :s13:

vaxvms

If roulette table allow NN chips to change to color chips, what if player use 1kNN chips to change colur chip but only bet RM20 one hand and than decides not to play, the table return cash chips? no such thing right?

nvr tot of that
is this a loop hole haha

P R N D

use 6th sense :s13:
If tio checked, money tio confiscate for not reporting.
Worse they detain you suspect you involved in money laundering syndicate.

If you got nothing to hide why hide from custom?

Save all the trouble.

youhsueh

I think they got colour chips for NN too? Win payout in Cash Chips?

Or, they break the 1k NN chip to smaller NN? As I've mentioned, there's RM5 NN chip too.. Never play Roulette using chips before.. Only ETG. So not really sure.

If it's like what you say then really loophole liao

youhsueh

Save all the trouble.

20k x 3 = 60k RM maximum. If got companion to help to carry, then would be 120k. So, it depends..

vaxvms

Save all the trouble.

bolehland do boleh way

zeropix2

chip dont need to declare lol.. only cash i think.

anyway i keep with my junket for future use. even when win alot i will ask for a cheque from genting

P R N D

chip dont need to declare lol.. only cash i think.

anyway i keep with my junket for future use. even when win alot i will ask for a cheque from genting
If junket run road, can get back your money kept by them?

Sent from Apple_Iphone_8+ using GAGT

P R N D

20k x 3 = 60k RM maximum. If got companion to help to carry, then would be 120k. So, it depends..
Just checked, need to declare on the following amount when enter or leaving:

Malaysia US$10k or RM30k

Singapore S$20k or equivalent.

Sent from Apple_Iphone_8+ using GAGT

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.