The Watch Thread - Part 14

BigStick

Wah why like that talk? Don't need to call me noob leh
Sorry la. I don't play big brands like you.
Patek Satki Mens. As duaki as your name.
Datejust too Satki for me.
I buay hiao. Play rolex sports can liao

There is nothing wrong with asking kids not to overpay and overstretch themselves over a Rolex watch, just to enrich scalpers like you:(

gaoxing84

There is nothing wrong with asking kids not to overpay and overstretch themselves over a Rolex watch, just to enrich scalpers like you:(

i finally know what you say. LOL

what makes you think here are all kids? so we're all kids and you're the only sensible adult? (no disrespect to sensible)

gaoxing84

haha sian max, called hour glass say got new stock but for people on waiting list

now waiting list is 6-8 months :s22:

Buy from scalper lor. Or ask our dear big stick help you.
Since he so Satki. Got relationship With AD.
Maybe he can get you the 15% discount.

Or maybe you just buy Datejust la like he recommend.
Same thing. Alternative.
Still rolex. Buy the badge.
Same movement.
Got 15% discount wor
Huat ah

sleepyman

Noob, u can buy Datejust41 if you love Rolex movement :(

That piece has the latest Rolex movement :)

It has 15% discount from AD too, and readily available in most AD currently, noob :)

Dear AD kor kor.

I wan go AD kia kia..
Tolong u bring me pls...

I know yours surely dua ki..
Dun wan gaoxing tok mi..

nexusRAGER

When I asked for my daytona, they told me 6-8 years

Sibeh jialat... low priority for walk-in

ya :(

cause i saw someone on carousell post their black sub for sale from hour glass dated today so i call and try my luck..

end up is vvip or waiting list :(

couscous

may i know which model is this? thks! :)

Thurs pang kang!
Long weekend is here...

WCYOgZl.jpg

gaoxing84

ya :(

cause i saw someone on carousell post their black sub for sale from hour glass dated today so i call and try my luck..

end up is vvip or waiting list :(

pm bigstick la. ask him help you.

see he can get you to AD anot

cyrenic

Aiyo, my lao bei is the AD.

Tomorrow I will get 20 OOS piece to shower on GX so that he can sell to rich kids and make poor kids like you sad. :s12::s12:

bwaysaikryptonite

You have zero relationship with any AD, that's why people not giving you discount :(

You are just a scalper :)

Anyhow spread rumours so that you can flip your 15400 :(

rike teh way chiu say scalper haha and yes such scalpers are detestable,trying to ownself hype ownself flip If moi were AD moi also prefer zero sales relationship wif such a character (or rather zero character)..cannot make $ from buyer or dunch support his view means muz argue,if support and carry balls onli then considered same camp PUI ah

in before his supporters and "dai kor aka same breed" come in

back to admiring other watch shots on other "humble wrists"

Kyo_kusanagi86

anyone got experience with Bright time? Not on the buying side but selling side, I wanna flip some watches to them, but I dunno anyone. :o

Lucky plaza or bencoolen easier to sell to them?

nexusRAGER

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.