Discussion on Canberra estate, in northern Singapore

flame2000

My colleague bot the ec the visionaire which is besides Canberra mrt for abt 700k..he told me 10 years later after it got privatised, he intends to sell for abt $1m..

It's possible, why not?
NorthPoint City just one stop away.

flame2000

Yeah now prices very jialat. My colleague selling his EA just opposite Sembawang MRT at 370k nia. Told me peak was around 440-460k.

Did a search at HDB, EA selling $425K and above at SBW. Your colleague hao siao si bo? :s13:

I just sold my 4rm at Sembawang, 7min walk to MRT for $380K. :s22:

Mr.Canberra

Slumberra

My colleague bot the ec the visionaire which is besides Canberra mrt for abt 700k..he told me 10 years later after it got privatised, he intends to sell for abt $1m..

Did a search at HDB, EA selling $425K and above at SBW. Your colleague hao siao si bo? :s13:

The colleague is overly bullish liao! :s13:

I bot resales. My seller sell his 3rm hougang flat near hg mrt to me and got 2rm bto at canberra as singles scheme lol

Your seller very smart and huat liao. :s13:

hwmook

SRX value my 4rm at Canberra at $386k, seem legit.

CptCaveman

Canberra no longer as quiet as when this post is first started. Now packing lots of people especially during peak hours.

cannotliao

they building 1 new mrt station around there rite?
with the whole estate filling with people and the station ready. those taking train at Yishun can jiak sai.

deathan9el

Senior Mentor
Hmmmm no wunder... took a train frm town to wdlands n pass by after yishun stn before smbw?
There's a covered shelter in progress... like e one back then before they set up Dover stn. So tht's e future Canberra stn huh?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.