Genting FAQ - Part 2

kia0042

Anyone stayed Crockfords Hotel at Genting before? Google map shows it is located beside FW hotel. Read others reviews and photos, very lux leh. Never notice Genting gives me 4N free stays at this hotel for March and April coz always think no chance for small fish like me to get free stay at this hotel. The thing is, I have already booked Maxims for my March stay and I have emailed them to request for a swap, don't know they willing or not?:s8:

youhsueh

Anyone stayed Crockfords Hotel at Genting before? Google map shows it is located beside FW hotel. Read others reviews and photos, very lux leh. Never notice Genting gives me 4N free stays at this hotel for March and April coz always think no chance for small fish like me to get free stay at this hotel. The thing is, I have already booked Maxims for my March stay and I have emailed them to request for a swap, don't know they willing or not?:s8:

Crockfords Hotel is reserved for selected Platinum members and those rolling under CRP. It used to be above Maxims Hotel (Level 18 and above) but it recently moved to the new extension building beside FWH.

The old Crockfords Suites are now re-branded as Maxims Suite. Pictures you see online is probably the current Maxims Suite.

I haven't stayed at the new Crockfords Hotel yet. Only the present Maxims Suite.

datolim

Crockfords Hotel is reserved for selected Platinum members and those rolling under CRP. It used to be above Maxims Hotel (Level 18 and above) but it recently moved to the new extension building beside FWH.

The old Crockfords Suites are now re-branded as Maxims Suite. Pictures you see online is probably the current Maxims Suite.

I haven't stayed at the new Crockfords Hotel yet. Only the present Maxims Suite.

Shows Kia is a big fish maybe a Whale.

kia0042

Shows Kia is a big fish maybe a Whale.

No leh, I only gold card and play small small these days, not like last time.
Just received their email reply, cannot swap lor, sian....:( no chance to stay crockford liao, this shows I am not big enough.

vaxvms

Just received their email reply, cannot swap lor, sian....:( no chance to stay crock ford liao, this shows I am not big enough.

than u should opt for crockford n forgo the maxim room or pass it to frd/relatives gg on same date
but once stay crockford u will nvr look back at maxim normal room.....no villa room no stay haha

important is huat lah!!!

enigmastar

Bro what do u mean by minimum bet. For slot machine cheapest is 2 cent per line. Table i think is 25rm minimum bet. If no money for minimum bet, u can stack your chip with other player bets. Many china player do so.

ianshi168

Huat huat year to all bros and sis,
im new to tis forum so pardon me ya..

Im heading up to Genting solo tis 21st mar..mainly for bacarrat

Any bros wana join?

vaxvms

But all weekdays room nia. Sibei sian haha. Every month just waste the free rooms.

Bro any idea mbs need how many points to get free room?

no need pts i remember they send me sms to redeem 3 nights every mth last time

now i only support rws.....i dun even renew my paiza club when expired as I nvr cash out before at mbs :( very tight mbs

vaxvms

Huat huat year to all bros and sis,
im new to tis forum so pardon me ya..

Im heading up to Genting solo tis 21st mar..mainly for bacarrat

Any bros wana join?

welcome on board

here many bro also alone go up hill one

so if date match can meet there TCSS or makan or hoot together

youhsueh

than u should opt for crockford n forgo the maxim room or pass it to frd/relatives gg on same date
but once stay crockford u will nvr look back at maxim normal room.....no villa room no stay haha

important is huat lah!!!

Ya sia! Is like you stay Maxims will never want to stay at FWH anymore :s13::s13:

Denikeve

now i only support rws.....i dun even renew my paiza club when expired as I nvr cash out before at mbs :( very tight mbs

Cos u paiza mah I now still lowest tier. Not able to check the number of points needed to upgrade online sia. I go mbs cos nearer for me lol

youhsueh

What do you play ah? Slots at RWS is also quite tight!

During my last visit, MBS invited to do a status match challenge to their Paiza Gold within 3 mths. But the host said something which made me hesitant to match lol

youhsueh

Just received their email reply, cannot swap lor, sian....:( no chance to stay crockford liao, this shows I am not big enough.

Looks like they open up Crockfords for booking liao!

r5Db7jR.png

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.