[MERGED] Third virtual mobile telco: Zero1

Ange1cry

Hello edmw,

We are really grateful for your support and enthusiasm!

In the past two weeks, we have gearing up for our launch and changed our site today -we’re glad many of you took notice! We know you pre-registered early and we cannot wait to let you to let you join the Zero1 family soon.

Thank you for your patience and you will be hearing from us in the next few days!

Yours sincerely,
Zero1 Team

I receive this last night.

In next few days, they will email say all pre-registered has been taken up.

Receive this also

Sent from A Mere Mortal Seeking Spiritual Enlightenment using GAGT

Ange1cry

So whats the advantage over circle life?
My circle life around $30 for 7gb. This zero I think cheaper but most important is unlimited. Cos circle I burst my data by few gb every month

Sent from A Mere Mortal Seeking Spiritual Enlightenment using GAGT

linbeier

I signed up quite early also
Didn't receive any SMS.
Did receive a email yesterday :

We are really grateful for your support and enthusiasm!

In the past two weeks, we have gearing up for our launch and changed*our site today -we’re glad many of you took notice!*We know you pre-registered early and we cannot wait to let you to let you join the Zero1 family soon.*

Thank you for your patience and you will be hearing from us in the next few days!

Yours sincerely,
Zero1 Team

Sent from Xiaomi MI MAX 2 using GAGT

Moi received but no hab sms too

decibels

Wtf, then we preregister for what? Only 30 selected issit? Currynah sibei fail

Sent from iPhone Xs Plus 1TB using GAGT

piakpiak

The email I got is a bit different:

Thank you for your support and enthusiasm!

In the past weeks, we have been gearing up for our launch and today, we are ready! Due to the overwhelming response to our 3GB to Unlimited mobile data plan at the promotional price of $19, we will be inviting all pre-registrants to subscribe over a few waves. In the coming days, you will receive an SMS and email with your special sign-up link. 

Thank you for your patience and you will be hearing from us soon.

Yours sincerely,
Zero1 Team

cheeeeseee

The email I got is a bit different:

Thank you for your support and enthusiasm!

In the past weeks, we have been gearing up for our launch and today, we are ready! Due to the overwhelming response to our 3GB to Unlimited mobile data plan at the promotional price of $19, we will be inviting all pre-registrants to subscribe over a few waves. In the coming days, you will receive an SMS and email with your special sign-up link.*

Thank you for your patience and you will be hearing from us soon.

Yours sincerely,
Zero1 Team

I got the same email too. Hopefully this means that we are in the first 3000, just that we are scheduled to register at a later time :/

lanman

Didn't receive any email leh zzz

Sent from Xiaomi REDMI 5 PLUS using GAGT

jeff79

I got the same email too. Hopefully this means that we are in the first 3000, just that we are scheduled to register at a later time :/

Received this too. They should be really limiting 3000 pre registration for the $19 promo. It was closed very fast and changed to pre registration for $29.99.

maniamcool

Wtf lol 3000 people nia they need to do the registration in "waves"

Rubbish launch, gonna bet they're not even fully ready and the 19/month thing is just to beta test their network.

Bollocks, lucky got this thread can consolidate the zero1 launch failure

Lex1989

Jajajaja

"Thank you for your support, our pre-registration is full."

jajajaja

lanman

Haiz Im surely going to port as I'm waiting for unlimited for a long time liao. Really take a long time to follow USA to offer unlimited data zzz

lanman

Hope fully will be by this week

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.