[MERGED] Third virtual mobile telco: Zero1

jeff79

Wtf lol 3000 people nia they need to do the registration in "waves"

Rubbish launch, gonna bet they're not even fully ready and the 19/month thing is just to beta test their network.

Bollocks, lucky got this thread can consolidate the zero1 launch failure

Should be due to delivery of the sim card to the hand of subscribers. Prefer they offer the option to pickup the sim card at their office or retail shop.

decibels

Jialat I put the number to port over as a prepaid golden num, liddat means I disqualify? Lol

Sent from iPhone Xs Plus 1TB using GAGT

maniamcool

Those who got the link to sign up for 19/month

Mind sharing here?

Faster than waiting for their email

atkb84

no point sharing link as it is unique to user and no duplicate sign in.
Those who did not got it just be prepared that the $19 promo is no longer valid for you guys.

Will have to make do of the $29.99 if still keen to sign the plan.

Lex1989

no point sharing link as it is unique to user and no duplicate sign in.
Those who did not got it just be prepared that the $19 promo is no longer valid for you guys.

Will have to make do of the $29.99 if still keen to sign the plan.

You break my heart.

I mailed them. They say ask me wait. I wait like donkey.

Lex1989

Third virtual mobile telco Zero1 enters market, offers unlimited mobile data plan

as-phone-1202.jpg

Who is still waiting to get pre-registered?

atkb84

received an email from Zero1 yesterday night and they mentioned those who register interest for $19 plan will get an email and SMS with a special sign-up link from them soon.

people already signed up yesterday liao......

wwng16

We are really grateful for your support and enthusiasm!

In the past two weeks, we have gearing up for our launch and changed our site today -we’re glad many of you took notice! We know you pre-registered early and we cannot wait to let you to let you join the Zero1 family soon.

Thank you for your patience and you will be hearing from us in the next few days!

Yours sincerely,
Zero1 Team

Lex1989

We are really grateful for your support and enthusiasm!

In the past two weeks, we have gearing up for our launch and changed our site today -we’re glad many of you took notice! We know you pre-registered early and we cannot wait to let you to let you join the Zero1 family soon.

Thank you for your patience and you will be hearing from us in the next few days!

Yours sincerely,
Zero1 Team

i copy paste the email. kena infraction. lol

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.