Zero1 Mobile discussion thread

Descay

Bro, can quickly utilise the 1st 3gb and give us a field report.. Haha. Think many of us wanna know how zero1 manage the data after that. Thank you.

Sure. But I will not know how much I have consumed as there is no app for tracking of data usage.

Lex1989

Sure. But I will not know how much I have consumed as there is no app for tracking of data usage.

Download 2 or 3 movies will be around 3gb liao.

Rejoice! But now. even throttle also no point.

Why? Less user mah, so i believe it will still be good.

Ange1cry

Received the sign up e mail liao. Today should be receiving. Btw guys, the 3gb limit before throttling, it's daily 3gb or for the month?

Sent from A Mere Mortal Seeking Spiritual Enlightenment using GAGT

banana10

i waiting for sign up leh wei.

LOL

tried entering your email in the url manually?
https://zero1.sg/users/sign-up/?email=

Received the sign up e mail liao. Today should be receiving. Btw guys, the 3gb limit before throttling, it's daily 3gb or for the month?

wah if it's 3GB per day for $19 then damn worth it

Ange1cry

tried entering your email in the url manually?

wah if it's 3GB per day for $19 then damn worth it
I think too much lol. Should be for the month. Hope don't throttle till to slow.

tellim

I paid wed night but no news on delivery.

Lex1989

can you try putting your email direct at the url and see if it goes through?

my guess they validate from the list of 3000 email.

If you make new account they say only for pre-registered user.

But i enter my email. they say sign up.

But this sign up is 29.99 or 19.90 one wei?

p.s. i thought 19.90 deal they will give u login id/pw via email?

banana10

uh basically they sms or send email with the link I gave, along with your email you used when you registered your interest.

Then this sign up is creating the account with zero1 itself. Once you created account, you can apply the plan.

Try putting a diff email in the link, it won't let you sign up.

snipfer

During payment it will show $19

Sent from Xiaomi MI MAX 2 using GAGT

lanman

Still waiting but got the last ask you to wait email. Liao

Sent from Xiaomi REDMI 5 PLUS using GAGT

lanman

Sibeh Sian knowing some already got their sim cards liao zzzz

Sent from Xiaomi REDMI 5 PLUS using GAGT

banana10

so how. managed to sign up for the $19? Since you are able to sign up with your email, then that means you are eligible for that.

During the payment process, there will be a promocode preapplied 'INAUGURAL'. It will deduct $10.99 from your overall.

tellim

Those who got the sim card....did they schedule delivery w u or by luck u are at home?

Did they call u beforehand??

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.