nope, cannot use invoice.
must request a prescription from yr doctor.
hmm, which clinic do u go to?Oh man... Donno will give anot.. Like tat they lose one customer
Sent from Xiaomi MIX using GAGT
yea, if u see any website that says no need prescription, it's probably too good to be true. is those scam websites, so be sure to always use CIPA website to check for canada websites.Yup!
Things have become serious these days!
Need Doctor written prescription as a mandatory.
i dont think normal gp will hv cos they dont even hv those meds, so cannot prescribe. must go specialist bah.Any gp will give finasteride or specialist then can give
Anyone know how to cure thinning hair?You know,giving it more volume,making it thicker?I've had this problem since my hair started growing i guessAlthough i heard that a bad diet can really affect hair growth and my diet is really really bad...malnutrition.So,other than eating properly,any advice on what to take?
I also have the same problem. My hair is very thin, as in literally very thin. Each strand is very fine. What can i do to make it thicker? And don't even use gel or wax or dye my hair
Really quite depressed didnt know my crown thin until so bad liao until relative point out to me
I hav been using the shampoo for few months liao.. No resultTry wowo! Cfm will increase hair growth after one bottle of used. Somemore it’s very affordable. PM me for more details and freebies.![]()
Try wowo! Cfm will increase hair growth after one bottle of used. Somemore it’s very affordable. PM me for more details and freebies.![]()
Must be sellerYou seller or you get result from using post your before and after result
Try PHS Hairscience products.
How to bring in sia... Lolget finpecia from alldaychemist, 90 pills for 25 SGD. Legit.
As for minoxidil, get the generic kirkland from US, it cost only 40 SGD for 6 months supply.
These are all the trade secrets where people made their money from buying and re-selling locally on carousel etc, i'll be very kind and release this info out haha.
As for how to order or bring them over to SG, i'll leave it to you all to figure out.
haha ya lor i also want to know. shall try it out once my supply runs out.How to bring in sia... Lol
I don't mibdhaha ya lor i also want to know. shall try it out once my supply runs out.
if anyone is willing to share, that would be great too.
How to bring in sia... Lol