[OFFICIAL] Pokemon Go - Part 9

tt32003

What's the most effective lineup for a Tyra raid ?

Still 6 Machamps right ?

Somebody lined up a Machamp, Groudon, Kyogre, Agron, Hariyama and Vaporean team for a 3 member tyra raid and timed out

Then blamed one of the members for not trying hard enough

If put full machamp lineup probably would have got the job don

Groudon, Agron, Hariyama effective against Tyra meh ?

slowpokie

Still 6 Machamps right ?

Somebody lined up a Machamp, Groudon, Kyogre, Agron, Hariyama and Vaporean team for a 3 member tyra raid and timed out

From my pov, there may be few fators

1.not every1 got the 6 perfect or good machamp to power up and hit

2. Vaporean is tanky and aint tt bad, suppose groundon is with sb also 1 x painful on the tyan
Hariyama fighting ma comparable to machamp thou nt as good
Kyrogue also can be waterfall/blizArd or hp
Where arggon idk got what use

But yea if using the right pkm but nt powered up guess can feel some difference

Tts why tyran is only safe with 4 fighting pax

cqefan

Still 6 Machamps right ?

When I did the "Battle 10 raids" task for Mew, I duo the nearest Tyranitar raid and won the raid with 2 accounts - all Machamps. Purposely lost 7 times to get the 7 raid counts and won at the no. 8 attempt before time-out. It was easy for me because I think my Tyranitar has Crunch as charge move and I remember only 3 to 4 Machamp fainted per account.

All Machamps with Combat/Dynamic Punch, level 33 and above, > Pes A with 15 ATK.

xRenol

When I did the "Battle 10 raids" task for Mew, I duo the nearest Tyranitar raid and won the raid with 2 accounts - all Machamps. Purposely lost 7 times to get the 7 raid counts and won at the no. 8 attempt before time-out. It was easy for me because I think my Tyranitar has Crunch as charge move and I remember only 3 to 4 Machamp fainted per account.

All Machamps with Combat/Dynamic Punch, level 33 and above, > Pes A with 15 ATK.

Combat? New Quick Move? :)

sCuzzZy

Kanto Event Details #pokemongo RT❤️
From April 11 to 17
Increased Gen 1 Pokémon spawn to help trainers complete special research
Double candy on catching/transferring Pokémon
New Raid bosses from Kanto region Premium Raid Pass Gift Box
Official Source
https://t.co/jcsEtZ0AJB

Toonsy92

From April 11 to 17
Increased Gen 1 Pokémon spawn

Double candy on catching/transferring Pokémon

New Raid bosses from Kanto region (Snorlax & Aerodactyl)

Premium Raid Pass Gift Boxes.

Time to transfer legendary!:s13::s13::s12:

Kiwi8

The double candy event is long awaited sia... Can finally lighten the pokemon storage by a lot.

Kiwi8

My record for Latias is really extreme.

One account is 8/8, the other is 3/8. :s22:

ragnarok95

Senior Moderator
I still under shadow ban. Give me so much events also no use.

slowpokie

If ur pkm lagged
And 6pkm died in raid
U wanna swap also cant

Means tt raid is bugged liao ?

slowpokie

Mean you kanna pwned by Niantic. :( :(

Not really leh
Bo ai wan
Cos.i just want rewards
Sent out recent caught pkm to die and to be trf

Despite with 6 balls
4 gb and revice with tm

They gave me a 1917 dragon
Caught it with witu 2nd ball banana and gb used lol

windwaver

Why people still spoof to play this game? This game is pointless if you don't go to the physical world to explore.

The game is getting boring, I don't even know why people are playing.

Pokemon Go is now becoming Pokemon Gym :s13:

vibranium

Still gotch REAL pple playing pogo in sg? or just spoofers left? Haven played 1 year.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.