[OFFICIAL] Pokemon Go - Part 9

foxer77

These few days spoofer r been permenantly ban for iOS spoofing so better not try if u treasure your account

TwMilkTeaTw

Because not everyone like you got gang and car to move ard and help other catch got free lunch to eat.

welll. game is for everyone. mouth is urs. choice is urs.
u can talk to pple. form ur own group etc etc.

if u choose to diam diam stand 1 corner n play alone. then. whos "fault"

mrhello

My gym style is still taking out the first Blissey first

If cannot do it I won't continue to attack

Most of the time I whack gym alone

So a full team of Machamps is very useful to me

And normally 2nd/3rd ones will be Snorlax/Chancey/Slaking

So my team of Machamps is still very useful

Then I use my tyra/D9 team to take out the rest

Or use my specialist team that has level 35 Groudon/Kyogre/Raikou/Raq/Metagross

My default strategy is to attack evenly unless the gym has lowly motivated mons. Taking out blissey 1st encourages the watchers to protect the rest so they can get the last spot.

mrhello

Did you all receive email and survey from Niantic on Community Day?

What you want to see on next one: I put Larvitar!

My friend mention Unown.

What do you all want to see? :)

Shiny chansey is the best. Useful and can display in gym prominently.

mrhello

Finding it a chore to even play now. The interest generated from quest contents only lasted like 2 over weeks. This is despite not even doing the battle 10 raid hack before it was locked down.

The hatch 5 eggs rewards seems good at first but then it's only a baby chansey even if you were to get a perfect specimen. Would you even spend the candies and dust on it?

To bring back interest, there should be more team challenges or pvp. And perhaps an in game chat channel that will facilitate in game communication instead of relying on 3rd party chat app. Gym and raid also needs to be revamped as it's boring like hell just tapping and swiping incessantly like some siao lang :s13:

I think perfect chansey indeed worth it to max out.

windwaver

I got 13 Mew2 on main. Maybe 40 Mew2 for all acc combined. See how it goes, hope for "unlocked" soon. Otherwise move to another game, not possible to start from scratch again. Maybe will start new acc just to catch a few Latios then wait for future trading.

Last night I tried to ask for refund from Apple Live Support for purchase made 80 plus days ago but failed.

What was their reason for refusing your request?

mrhello

Agree. Spoofers who managed to survive the latest ban will stop playing now. Good luck to those Level 5 raid before/during office hour. Don't think many will risk their rice bowl and keep declaring tea break to fight nearby raid. If no spoofers, the most legit player, Mr Hello can do his L5 raid at Chinese/Japanese Garden?

7/9 of my acc dio perm ban includes L40 account. Surprisingly I didn't feel very sad. Just feel OK lor, life goes on.

I am wondering anyone who use Tutu union hack only tio this perm ban. If not, then it should be the R70 fault. Put wrong trust on R70 developers. I want to say very sorry to those forumer who followed my post to use R70 and tio perm ban.

If no spoofer, weekend hot afternoon confirmed cannot do raid at Japanese garden. But cool morning or evening chinese garden maybe still can.

jq75

Agree. Spoofers who managed to survive the latest ban will stop playing now. Good luck to those Level 5 raid before/during office hour. Don't think many will risk their rice bowl and keep declaring tea break to fight nearby raid. If no spoofers, the most legit player, Mr Hello can do his L5 raid at Chinese/Japanese Garden?

7/9 of my acc dio perm ban includes L40 account. Surprisingly I didn't feel very sad. Just feel OK lor, life goes on.

I am wondering anyone who use Tutu union hack only tio this perm ban. If not, then it should be the R70 fault. Put wrong trust on R70 developers. I want to say very sorry to those forumer who followed my post to use R70 and tio perm ban.

7/9 acct w p ban?!! U so hard core?

tt32003

Seems like lots of gurus like BT all think that the current boxes are a good deal

Maybe I should hoot one more b4 24/4

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.