[OFFICIAL] Pokemon Go - Part 9

TwMilkTeaTw

(c) Yesterday, I've shown me at me worst side and I do feel bad for that.
I apologize if you were offended by this. I will no longer give these people any form of recognition in any way shape or form. This will a 100% be the most effective way to make them less relevant 😉

so. what happen yesterday? lol.

tt32003

LOL

Was doing one battle gym 5 times quest

Already got 50 coins for today

But then that gym only got 3 mons inside

Plus another guy also attacking the gym

Ended up taking down the whole gym

Sorry to the team with 3 mons in the gym

Can't blame us if you guys never feed any berries at all

jannworld

Lol just realised a pokestop is added below my house’s playground. Finally can play from home

TwMilkTeaTw

caught a 1900 on second last ball today. free pass.
then somebody ask me help. 1922. but only pass me 3 ball. tried but flee. lol.
help fren caught 1919 on 3rd ball. buay pai. got free kopi today.

song dahhh...

ckaytho

caught a 1900 on second last ball today. free pass.
then somebody ask me help. 1922. but only pass me 3 ball. tried but flee. lol.
help fren caught 1919 on 3rd ball. buay pai. got free kopi today.

song dahhh...[/QUOTE

wow whole gang also seeing 1900 and above... mine for past 4 days all fled.. . ptui

spiral83

I only managed to see and catch one latias above 1900 for my account out the the 16 encounters.
Using my friend's acc, encountered 6 and caught 5. 1 100%, 1 96% i think.
Sian

tt32003

Are there more shiny Bulbasaur in the wild compare to the rest ?

Since the Bulba community day I've caught 2 shiny in the wild

Apart the another shiny Shuppet, haven't caught any shiny in the wild for quite sometime

And click so many Swablu in this period of time but nothing.

Sgtrad

Guys I am finally back from my trip. I tried to download cydia impactor and installs it. However when I tried to open the app, its said code execution cannot proceed as AbdwinApi.dll was not found. But I clearly see this in the folder I downloaded. What’s the problem and how to fix it ? Thanks !

Zappalapa

new pokestops...gym name changes and some pokestops removed cos the things/art display are no longer there in real life :eek:

tt32003

Today and maybe tomorrow all chiong ex raid gyms again

Yesterday so many chiong Onion Pavilion in the rain around 6+ for the Latias and for the ex lottery

First time I managed to get both Latias for my account and my wife's

Success rate for Latias is now way below 50%

Toonsy92

Today and maybe tomorrow all chiong ex raid gyms again

Yesterday so many chiong Onion Pavilion in the rain around 6+ for the Latias and for the ex lottery

First time I managed to get both Latias for my account and my wife's

Success rate for Latias is now way below 50%

Today last "qualifying" day le.

Supposedly tmr morning 2am give out ex pass invite for 30th April Ex raid?

TwMilkTeaTw

still throwing great throw. so far so good. seen 26. caught 23.
have 1921 1917. actually already pangkang. becos only intend to power up 1.
only hoot if have free pass or if kaki jio...

Toonsy92

still throwing great throw. so far so good. seen 26. caught 23.
have 1921 1917. actually already pangkang. becos only intend to power up 1.
only hoot if have free pass or if kaki jio...

Ever since i lost that 1921 and it flew back to my yellow account instead..

My main account never see anything above 1901. LOL!:s13:

tt32003

Today last "qualifying" day le.

Supposedly tmr morning 2am give out ex pass invite for 30th April Ex raid?

If next raid is Monday 23/4, shouldn't the next one be Tuesday 1/5 instead ? since they are moving by one day down the week ?

If every round also Monday si peh sian leh

TwMilkTeaTw

Ever since i lost that 1921 and it flew back to my yellow account instead..

My main account never see anything above 1901. LOL!:s13:

yesterday hoot 3. today hoot 2. highest see. 1900.
but i consider lucky. becos less than 30 hoot. i already see 95% n afew 93%.

my last prevs few legendary. hoot 50. sometimes not even see a 95% n above.

PrinceY

Going try my luck at tampines central park.. hopefully can be lucky..

But when will the raid be on?? sure hope its either weekend or at least 1may (tues) since its a PH

linkteo

Guys I am finally back from my trip. I tried to download cydia impactor and installs it. However when I tried to open the app, its said code execution cannot proceed as AbdwinApi.dll was not found. But I clearly see this in the folder I downloaded. What’s the problem and how to fix it ? Thanks !

Please stop trying, account will get locked. 100% not safe.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.