[OFFICIAL] Pokemon Go - Part 9

Janet90

My friend phone is not root. Some games doesn't work on root device anyway, so niantic sure have their ways to know if u are root or not. Does pogo work on rooted device? This one i dun know, not very sure with android eco system.

He is on both android and ios. iOS using tutu, still under SB now.

Okok thanks so much for sharing :)

Yes some rooted android phone do get pogo with flying app works .
Not all. That’s what I know .
Not easy and must have the capability and know how.

ragnarok95

Senior Moderator
Problem is pogo++ also not safe. it seems itools for ios is the safest so far, but you need a pC/laptop for it to work.

Kiwi8

Niantic unfair lah, straight ban pogo++ user, other spoofing methods, SB only.

I think might be because it's more certain to determine the use of PoGo++ than say an android gps app.

For the former, Niantic just need to perform a simple hash check of the original PoGo app and compare with the players' installed version.

For the latter, Niantic cannot simply assume that one installs android gps app simply to cheat in PoGo. Might hit some legit players too if the ban is done too bluntly.

TwMilkTeaTw

today try out my own theory. works again. 3/3
hoot 3 latias. throw excellent nv shake. so change to great. got 2 shake.

then caught within next 2 ball. jin satkii. but. iv is cmi. 1902 highest seen. so far for today.

linkteo

Okok thanks so much for sharing :)

Yes some rooted android phone do get pogo with flying app works .
Not all. That’s what I know .
Not easy and must have the capability and know how.

Thought only root Android phone is safest?

Janet90

Thought only root Android phone is safest?

I dunno whether really safe anot. Newbie to android , used for less than 6 mth.
Was flying using tutu and ++ on iOS previously.
Now only left android to use .

Imo, nth is safe de. NN might find it out soon

ragnarok95

Senior Moderator

then caught within next 2 ball. jin satkii. but. iv is cmi. 1902 highest seen. so far for today.

2 shakes liao is must keep to the same style or change to nice?

linkteo

I dunno whether really safe anot. Newbie to android , used for less than 6 mth.
Was flying using tutu and ++ on iOS previously.
Now only left android to use .

Imo, nth is safe de. NN might find it out soon

Heard Axis-Z (Elevation) value always 0 if spoofing. If Niantic check this value then they will know who is spoofing.

mrhello

Had 3 accounts
2 banned - level 40 and 37
1 level 18 fully legit account
Lol
Now playing the 18 with my kids
first time in a long time, I actually have a ball problem lol
Not enough balls
And zero mons in gyms so zero coins

I realize we are all now mr hello
Lol
No maps whatsoever

Ya play like me, it's the way to play.

mrhello

My last 2 also caught after changing to great circle, but mainly because it shifted too far right and difficult to get excellent.

slowpokie

for m2
whats the fastest move,
as i intend to use FB to hit down blissey for bb acc

so need to have the fast move to help me charge

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.