Nintendo Switch thread - Part 2

Ridiculous

$394 for switch console with local warranty. Quite a few people selling.

Saw xenoblade chronicle 2 for $56.90. Seller cancel after purchase. Sibei sianz.

Sent from Home using GAGT

Saw the xenoblade chronicles, and apparently seller said that the lazada system was faulty displaying the wrong price.

AlanDaMan

Wondering if its worth to buy for this game? Cos jus bought zelda a week ago. Zelda is fantastic, however tat is the only game i have nw as i jus bought the switch and i would like to alternate between games

Any bros bought Xenoblade Chronicles 2 before can kindly recommend if it is worth buying?

Thanks in advance.

Nope, that’s the cheapest currently.

Elysium87

Wondering if its worth to buy for this game? Cos jus bought zelda a week ago. Zelda is fantastic, however tat is the only game i have nw as i jus bought the switch and i would like to alternate between games

Any bros bought Xenoblade Chronicles 2 before can kindly recommend if it is worth buying?

Thanks in advance.

if you like rpg games, you can buy. it's nice. maybe you want to watch a few videos before buying first? it's a bit hard starting as the tutorial is not clear at all.

Just Me

Last time someone mentioned a shoppe retailer resealing used games and passing it off as new copies. Can't remember the name though

Sent from Xiaomi MI MAX using GAGT

Ridiculous

Last time someone mentioned a shoppe retailer resealing used games and passing it off as new copies. Can't remember the name though

Sent from Xiaomi MI MAX using GAGT

How did the buyers know the games were used if it’s sealed? However playtrends is from lazada so hopefully it isn’t the same shop

mohaha

How did the buyers know the games were used if it’s sealed? However playtrends is from lazada so hopefully it isn’t the same shop

The buyer won't know la. Just make sure you buy under maxsoft legit seller list on their website. Well if it is cheap.. then no one will bother as long it works.. playtrend is on all ecommerce platform.u can check reputation ma .
Of course there are many resellers and amazon exporter also as long you think you can trust them then buy lor.

JAson1980

The buyer won't know la. Just make sure you buy under maxsoft legit seller list on their website. Well if it is cheap.. then no one will bother as long it works.. playtrend is on all ecommerce platform.u can check reputation ma .
Of course there are many resellers and amazon exporter also as long you think you can trust them then buy lor.

I think can tell if you try to redeem Nintendo coins. It will say it has been redeemed if i am correct.

mohaha

The reviews doesn't seem great and not on Maxsoft website list but their games are cheaper than most on Lazada. No one bought from them before?

lol .. i think the pple here will look through shopee, lazada and qoo10 for game price comparison, and playtrend game price isn't that great liao. even playtrend games on shopee is cheaper then their own lazada de. also why all old games de. no newer games .. lol..

mohaha

[YOUTUBE-HD][/YOUTUBE-HD]
For Mario kart, Splatoon and Overcooked they are the cheapest now with lazada codes. No idea why they have Playtrends Pte Ltd and PlaytrendSG selling the same item at higher price.

Lazada Have comission Charge per sale also delivery fee more expensive for seller to bear to list on that platform. so that why its price is higher. just look at mario odyssey, shopee long ago already at 65 bucks where as they still at 73 sgd pricing.
mario kart 8 and overcook have no issue regardless any region you buy but splatoon beware ba as event are region lock. most pple in sg got ersb rating as compare to Eur Copies.. if will to buy splatoon make sure you ask them whether is ersb version. most will buy from shopee as their price is for game pricing some are cheapest on the market even before lazada even got their big event..

rayban

Anyone encountered unable to charge to the switch with direct charging?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.