Am a hardcore slot player here so here are my thoughts:
since u hardcore one u must know how to "reset " the machine .
but after reset few time still hum mean IC-chip use tat time is makan type ..better run
Hi, just asking... will there be any problem when we go genting from 8th May to 12th May? I suppose should be safe??
If really can reset I no need zuo gang liao. Haha. I run very fast now when machine dont pay after one FG. Or when FG never come after putting in 300$
Also must make sure your kaki frequents Genting ah.. Cause status matching only can be done once in their lifetime.
Gold and above status in RWS/MBS instantly gives you Gold in Genting but you have to clock the 500TP by end of the year (December) else will be downgraded back to Silver (for Singaporean).
Best is to match at the start of the year to maximise the benefit and to have sufficient time to clock TP.
Hi is status match thing true? I got last year Platinum this year Gold member at MBS. Since I am not Singaporean my membership started from Classic it was quite bothering for BJ player like me..(I always ask counter to issue visitor access to Silver club as I always solo trip)
Am a hardcore slot player here so here are my thoughts:
Ya, it depends on how loose the machine is. Each machine has a payout rate, when it reaches to that stage, it'll normally payout for a period of time.
Unless you suay suay, people already take 99% of the payout then run away. You sit down and take 1% of the payout and thought you're in winning streak..... Ultimately putting money back into the machine.
Never hoard a machine when it is not paying out. You might be thinking that since the payout is guaranteed at x percentage, the longer you play the higher chance it'll pay back your capital.
This is not really true since the x percentage could be targeted on a weekly/quarterly or even financial year basis. In other words, they only guarantee x percentage of payout, lets say within 1 year, rather than a day.
yes................Hi kakis ,is Transtar solitaire now pick up still at B-5 ?
yes................
Its random chance based on their computer algorithm RNG (unless ya a programmer and can somehow predict/manipulate their random generator lol) .
To know how loose a machine is you need to observe a machine huge winning rates for some period(weeks maybe) tats why prob why some older slot machines jackpot(not connected to their network)winnings are recorded manually by casino staff .
Slots can play quite a long time even if ya got normal luck as most has 70 -85% return rate . Still can change points to buy meal and waste a whole bunch of time with little money.
Just dun expect to win big unless ya really lucky to hit the huge jackpot .
I only know some card table games has higher wining chances provide you have the skills and knowledge . Overall you hardly seen anyone make winnings at jackpot one though i admit its indeed fun .
If I am assigned a room at FWH Tower 1 or 2, how much does it cost to be upgraded to Tower 3 ?
can I ask which car park is those guarded types at genting as I plan to rent a car and drive up next month
Any tips for driving up n down many thanks