[OFFICIAL] Pokemon Go - Part 9

slowpokie

if so many pple hoot..
ya.. that person will feed until he buay tahan also.. in this case.. no point feeding also..

unless less pple attacking.. u feed gao gao.. can troll that attacker gao gao.. but many pple hoot.. its the feeder that is getting trolled.. sort of.

hai... lame la basically.. pple just need to be less selfish n be more considerate.. but.. that only happen in a perfect world.:(

Haha yea if theres a group of attack and got the heart to take it down

Esp u dun have the gold badge
U need to beg them to feed
If nt 3 mins u can pang kang take over

The gyms are jurong east mrt tt 2 gyms
Are so hot
Unlss 1 take it down
Then u will see blissey
If changing shift of players( after blissey shaved off)
U can see all sorts.of mons
No ppl wanna put blissey in case of slow hands
They rather hedge and put cold mons

Some-one

Ya lor ... me and my buddy did a few memorable hunting together:
- caught dragonite in the middle of night, turn out to be completely dark into bukit timah nature park!
- tried to catch 100% larvitar at Changi, this one damn crazy one!
- went into Tuas and got dratini, larvitar and chansey, place I would never go without pogomap!
- sembawang caught pupitar, togetic and blissey! damn fun seeing parade of cars and even lorry - after that 1am went for ponggol nasi lemak supper
- went to NUS pgp basketball court to catch shuckle
- and a lot more ...

I was the navigator and my friend driving, sibeh fun :)

now all the above no more :(

I remember your first story on the Dragonite. It was posted here during the first few months of PoGo. :s13:

tt32003

NN says this triple SD event is to last through April 30 (?US time) ie last till 0000 hour 1/5/18 Pacific Standard Time ?

So event will end 3pm our time tomorrow ?

tt32003

Unfortunately I still don't have any shiny Wailmer

Will need to slowly grind

Luckily I stay next to a long kang

Sgtrad

Today on my way home saw another gym with the red bird. Caught 1911 for my daughter ... mission accomplished. Both accounts have one >90%

tt32003

Someone told me this interesting theory during ex raid today

If you have gold badge at the ex raid gym, and gotten an ex raid pass there b4,

Just need to raid once during every subsequent qualifying period at that ex raid gym and will sure to get an ex raid invite one

Got so good one meh ?

Like that very unfair to people who never tio b4 right ?

Zappalapa

Got my 3rd mewtwo at 2262, 95.6%! My previous mewtwos are Tier B.

Busy helping aunties uncles catch mewtwo...some of their phones lag until :o heng managed to catch all.

Talking about the good old days... I still have the low CP Gyarados and Porygon from MBS...it was within the first week of pogo launch. Fun time running tgt with the crowd hahaha

tt32003

Got a 2217 Mew 2 today

Given 12 balls

Tried to hero and use pinap

First 3 airballs

Fist one excellent throw but jumped out

5th airball and 6th throw jump out with pinap again

Than I balls dropped and fed and GB and caught:s13:

Kiwi8

Just need to raid once during every subsequent qualifying period at that ex raid gym and will sure to get an ex raid invite one

Got so good one meh ?

I dun think so lah... At most it means that the draw ticket is in the pot for the gyms that u had participated, so there is always the chance of drawing the ex raid pass.

In any case, Niantic seldom issues two or more ex raid pass for the same day to a player, so I think there must have been an algorithm that limits most players to a single ex raid pass per ex raid day.

garpew

Got so good one meh ?

maybe higher chance depending on your gym badge level, but i doubt is gold badge sure bao jiak one

if only limited EX raid pass per gym is given, then that theory also got flaw, because the game already out in singapore for about two years, the hotspots at your area, by now probably already alot of people gold badge, like that how to guarantee bao jiak if gold badge :s13:

Sent from 303 Gombak Drive using GAGT

tt32003

I dun think so lah... At most it means that the draw ticket is in the pot for the gyms that u had participated, so there is always the chance of drawing the ex raid pass.

In any case, Niantic seldom issues two or more ex raid pass for the same day to a player, so I think there must have been an algorithm that limits most players to a single ex raid pass per ex raid day.

They are referring to the 2 ex raid gyms at FFP

Which take turns to have ex raids on alternate weeks

Never together one

Kiwi8

Never together one

I see.... your post that I replied to didn't reflect this. :o

Anyway, I dunno how Niantic determines which ex raid gym of the two to choose for the specific ex raid day.

garpew

Never together one

the two gyms at limbang park also same, EX raids on alternate week

everytime see the 2 gyms got raid, just go pah only, so far my brother and I have been getting EX raids invite weekly from the two gyms

eyesawz

Got my 3rd mewtwo at 2262, 95.6%! My previous mewtwos are Tier B.

Busy helping aunties uncles catch mewtwo...some of their phones lag until :o heng managed to catch all.

Talking about the good old days... I still have the low CP Gyarados and Porygon from MBS...it was within the first week of pogo launch. Fun time running tgt with the crowd hahaha

wah for old time sake. I already transferred all those away liao.
most memorable is I hatched my 1st 10km egg and a Snorlax jumped out :eek:

FuNKySoULyBrO

Got a 2217 Mew 2 today

Given 12 balls

Tried to hero and use pinap

First 3 airballs

Fist one excellent throw but jumped out

5th airball and 6th throw jump out with pinap again

Than I balls dropped and fed and GB and caught:s13:

Hahah, yah, cannot hero or geh kiang to use pinap. Even though I managed to kena a pinap with excellent on 1st throw ( on my X'mas Mew2 last year ), tried doing that on my 4th encounter. 10 balls, 1st 5 all pinaps but even though I rem 3 hitting excellent curves, all broke out. Switched to GRB for the remaining 5 but failed to catch LOL!

Saving grace was the IV not high ( Pes B kind ), but created a non-perfect caught/seen, 6/7 ratio for Mew2 :(

Actually for those I helped to catch, there was once I failed. He gave me 5 balls remaining, managed to hit all 5 with small Greats curve + GRB, but still fled.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.