November 2017 SBF

Ichimatsu

Reaction score
Hmm for QT 4rm, the last queue no. at the end of today is 132 and based on my observation for the past 4 weeks and more, there are 5 appointments from Monday to Thursday and none on Friday.
My queue no. is 147 and my appointment is on 4th June Monday.
Does that mean that there will be 15 appointments on Monday or 5 tomorrow + 10 on Monday? That will be so rush and out of the pattern though.. :s11:

mine was affected too due to vesak day. but they will still attend to you on your appointment date. no last min changes.

semblady123

Reaction score
Hi, The 4 room punggol selection already started since Weds.
As of today last queue no will be 15.

U all never check from HDB flat selection or log in to see the queue no?

What is both of u queue number btw?

Hi, sorry im a newbie..can I check..what does the last queue no served for the day means? Like example my appointment on 12jUN & my queue no is 42... my appointment date may change based on the queue numbers served from today till 12 june is it? Just curious cos iam a bit lost... thanks :o

semblady123

Reaction score
To those who went for the Flat selection exercise...

For the payslips for past one year.. did they just ask for the photocopy or did they ask to show the originals to verify too? As for a few months I do not having the originals and just the soft copies in my email... I misplaced it..

And how long did the whole process take?

please help. Thanks

Roy_yl2711

Reaction score
Hi, sorry im a newbie..can I check..what does the last queue no served for the day means? Like example my appointment on 12jUN & my queue no is 42... my appointment date may change based on the queue numbers served from today till 12 june is it? Just curious cos iam a bit lost... thanks :o

I don't think they will serve everyday for the selection and your appt date will most likely remains.