[OFFICIAL] Pokemon Go - Part 9

jannworld

Yes if u compare this way of course spoofer life way easier. Sitting on the sofa to grind vs outdoor walking and grinding - no need to compare spoofer wins hands down

But just now u mention coin vs sd so I said coin easier because sd still need to play and grind

Spoofing to grind compared to walking to grind - more sd cos easier and more effective? ESP can fly to the nests?

garpew

Lol. I thought I’m the only one here in this thread without the above. I’m not as active as many of the legit players here but given the rarity, even if I’m more active, I won’t be a lot better.

I’m still waiting for a good tier 1 iv ralts to evolve. So u got a gardevoir already?
tiagong september community day might be ralts

saw someone posting a rumoured schedule of community day until february 2019

Sent from 303 Gombak Drive using GAGT

Pegasus

Yeah. I am keeping a few tier 1 male Ralts. This to prepare if future there is evolution to Gallade.

tt32003

3 Kyogre raids at Clementi Central around 8.30pm last night

Didn't go for the one at Art Friend

Went for both MRT and Commemerative Plaque ones

Still lots of people when I arrived 15 min after started

Did my 2nd one with less than 15 minutes at Comm Plaque still got a lobby of 9 people

Really a good idea for them to extend the raiding hours

Starbutt

If I install a spoofing app but not using it for pogo, will get ban? Trying to spoof for another app that is geo blocked.

Which spoofing app works well on android nougat?

ragnarok95

Senior Moderator
If I install a spoofing app but not using it for pogo, will get ban? Trying to spoof for another app that is geo blocked.

If you have a spoofing app but it is not use for pogo, technically, you are not spoofing with pogo.

But in the event whereby you did not use this spoofing app on your pogo and you still get the red warning or ban, email NN.

ineser

Think Pogo scan for any spoofing app in the phone

limbs03

Technically groudon is not fire type but I get that niantic is gradually bringing back the weather trio and rolling out shiny

Damn no shiny Hooh for me and likely no kyogre too. Did 3 ytd but still no shiny. Not sure why some of u ppl say easy to get shiny.

bro how many kyogre u did so far ah?
i am now 0/26 for shiny...thinking if i shd buy a box for last burst of fire :s22:

legendary shiny 1 out of 20.
i have 4 skygore. i did about 35 after it came back. quite heng.

ho oh i did about 40. only got 2 shiny.

so its all luck. but at least. not so uncommon like other shinies

seems like your odds are abt 1/20!
btw u got tio shiny see harm?

jannworld

I think i’m more than 35 and seen no shiny for kyogre. Hooh I did about 48 and zero also.

This water event I had zero from the water mob and ironically this morning caught a shiny purple murkrow which is not water mob. Seems like I have no luck with shiny during events except CD. I had no shiny from the rock and fighting events too

bro how many kyogre u did so far ah?
i am now 0/26 for shiny...thinking if i shd buy a box for last burst of fire :s22:

seems like your odds are abt 1/20!
btw u got tio shiny see harm?

limbs03

I think i’m more than 35 and seen no shiny for kyogre. Hooh I did about 48 and zero also.

This water event I had zero from the water mob and ironically this morning caught a shiny purple murkrow which is not water mob. Seems like I have no luck with shiny during events except CD. I had no shiny from the rock and fighting events too

:eek::eek::eek:
alamak....lidat dunno if i shd continue to chiong or wait for the chionest shiny groundon....

btw congrats on your shiny crow!
next gen can evolve somemore :s13:

ps: for those interested to buy google credit, can buy from lazada using their mobile app, can get $5 off for $20 spent

jannworld

It’s really rng, just lucky or bad luck. Dun think stats matter.

Eg I help my Friend raid 3 times and 3rd attempt got shiny kyogre.

My advice is take the shiny as a bonus, as some bro mentioned the more u try for it, the least likely will appear.

alamak....lidat dunno if i shd continue to chiong or wait for the chionest shiny groundon....

ps: for those interested to buy google credit, can buy from lazada using their mobile app, can get $5 off for $20 spent

Sgtrad

Me 2 our if 14 but Ho-oh ZERO. I didn’t try that hard for Ho-oh. My girl 1/15 last night witb premium pass . 2307 93.3%. Will help her power up

Sgtrad

I think Kyogre is worth it quite nice especially with the red grows when you tab on it. If you have coins just go for it. I went Thailand but got Zero fro Thailand.

TwMilkTeaTw

this morning...

with my fren... 5 of us.. first raid.. all hoot free pass..

first time.. 5 pple.. 2 tio shiny.. myself n another fren.. but cp quite cui.. mine 2861... hers 2862..

So.. i have 5 shiny Skygore now...:s13: But .. all < 88%.. so.. not powering up..:(:s13:

TwMilkTeaTw

sorry.. but ya.. that's quite unlucky.. but.. rng is rng.. sometimes u can be lucky.. sometimes not.. bo bian...

ho oh.. i hoot near 40.. got 2 shiny.. kygore i hoot also near 40.. got 5 shiny...

shellder.. before event 2k candies.. current.. i have 4k candies.. i nv use pinape to catch.. everyday i go behind my hse.. walk the longkang.. i got no shiny hum. Yet.

(along the way.. i also catch alot.. but only tio 1x shiny wailmer n oymante)

Toonsy92

this morning...

with my fren... 5 of us.. first raid.. all hoot free pass..

first time.. 5 pple.. 2 tio shiny.. myself n another fren.. but cp quite cui.. mine 2861... hers 2862..

So.. i have 5 shiny Skygore now...:s13: But .. all < 88%.. so.. not powering up..:(:s13:

Reserve one for me.

Let's trade!:s13::s13:

ragnarok95

Senior Moderator
These few days haven really whack any gym. Tomorrow i have a EX raid at horse behind bush at 230PM. Siao. I working le.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.