[OFFICIAL] Pokemon Go - Part 9

TwMilkTeaTw

So confirm must have extra egg slot in order to get 7km egg? This is ultimate troll.

yes confrim chop..

if 9/9.. u already full.. of cos u not able to get any 7km egg.. likewise when u 9/9.. u spin pokestop.. u also cant get anymore 2 5 10km egg right.. same logic lor..

very headache right... u want open gift to get 7km egg.. but u also need to spin stops to give others gift. but spinning stops.. means u may get 2 5 10km egg...

NN very sneaky.. another plan to "force" pple mass hatch n choing incubator.. :s13: ....

the best we can do is.. hog 9x 7km egg.. then slowly hatch lor..
so this way.. u still can spin gift. n u wont get 2 5 10km eggs.

that's my plan. :s13:

TwMilkTeaTw

Yah, but one is limited to opening up 20 gifts a day (according to Pokemon Go Hub article).

good then.. at first i still thought.. if got no limit.. then very broken..

becos 1 can add sibei many fren.. then keep opening gift.. n able to stack those max pot n revive gao gao..:s13:

if 20.. then ok la.. fair enough.. still alot item tho.:s12:

TwMilkTeaTw

any cap in no.of frens?

tia gong 200..

but u can only open 20 gift everyday..

so.. imo.. no point add so many.. add so many.. when u want to gift pple (especially those u play with more often..) u will have to scroll n find them..

:s22::s13:

Snoweagle

Does the gifting resets everyday? Then might as well open up all the presents since next day can receive again?

cPrVjpa.jpg

Sent u a request.

DarkStarer

yes confrim chop..

if 9/9.. u already full.. of cos u not able to get any 7km egg.. likewise when u 9/9.. u spin pokestop.. u also cant get anymore 2 5 10km egg right.. same logic lor..

very headache right... u want open gift to get 7km egg.. but u also need to spin stops to give others gift. but spinning stops.. means u may get 2 5 10km egg...

NN very sneaky.. another plan to "force" pple mass hatch n choing incubator.. :s13: ....

the best we can do is.. hog 9x 7km egg.. then slowly hatch lor..
so this way.. u still can spin gift. n u wont get 2 5 10km eggs.

that's my plan. :s13:

i just plan to hatch my 2km from water event first.
hatch got space le first thing to do is open gift to get the egg. block all 9 slots alr then spin pokestop.

does this sound good or you guys have better strategy?

Kiwi8

i just plan to hatch my 2km from water event first.
hatch got space le first thing to do is open gift to get the egg. block all 9 slots alr then spin pokestop.

does this sound good or you guys have better strategy?

Yah same strategy for me.

I suppose the other approach is to incubate more using your existing limited-use incubators.

Snoweagle

By the way I saw Solrock’s shadow at a particular Pokestop when I was on my way back from work in the train, but unfortunately I wasn’t at that Pokestop so couldn’t encounter it.

Is this a new release? But Niantic’s announcements didnt state it, or did I miss out anything? :s11:

TwMilkTeaTw

By the way I saw Solrock’s shadow at a particular Pokestop when I was on my way back from work in the train, but unfortunately I wasn’t at that Pokestop so couldn’t encounter it.

Is this a new release? But Niantic’s announcements didnt state it, or did I miss out anything? :s11:

Solrock n lunatone swap..

so.. now u can catch solrock in SG..

for limited time only i guess.
I just got mine just now..:o

dexboi

cannot tank all the gifts liao. too many potions, balls and berries! :s22:
20 Pinap berries + 5 Great balls in just 1 gift!!
Think i will dump all the other potions and store Max Potion / Max Revive.

Thanks all who added me! Will continue to send you guys gift tomorrow. :s12:

DarkStarer

anyone hang out in the tampines central park area/ tampines central for raids?
Let me know! Add me as friend!

DarkStarer

cannot tank all the gifts liao. too many potions, balls and berries! :s22:
20 Pinap berries + 5 Great balls in just 1 gift!!
Think i will dump all the other potions and store Max Potion / Max Revive.

Thanks all who added me! Will continue to send you guys gift tomorrow. :s12:

can get so many meh...? :zonia: :s13:

TwMilkTeaTw

i think egg.. from far far away.. maybe more item?

i receive 30 pinapple from my fren.. who is holidaying in europe now..

Snoweagle

Anyway my trainer code is 7970 6791 0852. Hope to get more friends here. :D

By the way anyone here gets an ‘Error (0)’ everytime the game app is opened?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.