Nintendo Switch thread - Part 2

jackycar

My switch came with neon joycon. Honestly I'd have preferred Grey, less distracting when playing in handheld mode

AlwaysHardAlwaysReady

Before buying the plastic cover. Double check if ot compatibility for the dock. I bought 1 covered my joy con. But can't cover the screen .

any advise on what to hoot together with neon switch? now im at the checkout page liao... I am looking at screen protector, there is also a switch bag discounted at shopee.. not sure wanna 1 shot hoot all and plus the game or not.. any advise?

mozzozo

Decided to go for odyssey deal because, well its mario, everyone loves mario! And it has superb ratings haha.

Anyway now that I've joined the switch club. Could you guys recomend what accessories to get? So far only got the screen protector.

AlwaysHardAlwaysReady

Decided to go for odyssey deal because, well its mario, everyone loves mario! And it has superb ratings haha.

Anyway now that I've joined the switch club. Could you guys recomend what accessories to get? So far only got the screen protector.

Actually added neon set to cart... den was shopping for case and stuff den i wanna pay.. suddenly out of stock.. jitao kanchiong spider and hoot the odyssey deal also... :(:(:(

AlwaysHardAlwaysReady

CasperTheGhost

Actually added neon set to cart... den was shopping for case and stuff den i wanna pay.. suddenly out of stock.. jitao kanchiong spider and hoot the odyssey deal also... :(:(:(

Hahahaha god dam sale gimmick sia this shop. Havent 2 hours since sale. Date put 2 day sale. Now console already OOS. This kind of shop need to go into blacklist. Ma ciam lazada flash deal 1 second set already sold meh.

Wanted to buy 2 console, whack one odsessy bundle riao. The other suppose to be the grey console but no more riao. Now thinking both take bundle or not.

Oh wait patience has played off cos they restock manage to get another $389 grey set. Did not disappoint! Up for this shop

AlwaysHardAlwaysReady

Hahahaha god dam sale gimmick sia this shop. Havent 2 hours since sale. Date put 2 day sale. Now console already OOS. This kind of shop need to go into blacklist. Ma ciam lazada flash deal 1 second set already sold meh. ** ** shop reh.

Wanted to buy 2 console, whack one odsessy bundle riao. The other suppose to be the grey console but no more riao. Now thinking both take bundle or not.
Wan hoot faster hoot.. if not they oos again

justln

Hahahaha god dam sale gimmick sia this shop. Havent 2 hours since sale. Date put 2 day sale. Now console already OOS. This kind of shop need to go into blacklist. Ma ciam lazada flash deal 1 second set already sold meh. ** ** shop reh.

Then don't buy lo. :s13:

Slow hand still blame shop. At least it's better than ezbuy OOS before sales start, people actually bought from this Lazada shop right? :s22:

symbiote28

Then don't buy lo. :s13:

Slow hand still blame shop. At least it's better than ezbuy OOS before sales start, people actually bought from this Lazada shop right? :s22:

this is true. that ezbuy one was a legit gimmick. i've had good experience with PeppKouri.

Look-into-me

any advise on what to hoot together with neon switch? now im at the checkout page liao... I am looking at screen protector, there is also a switch bag discounted at shopee.. not sure wanna 1 shot hoot all and plus the game or not.. any advise?

Screen protector and carrying case can liao. I don’t see the point for having casing for the joy cons or the switch..

strikefreedom_83

what would you recommend? prefer the clear case which doesn't affect removing of joycons

Ya I'm using the clear case for my joycon and back of my switch. You can search for them at Taobao. Do note that the backcase doesn't fit into the dock.

If you want something that fits into the dock, Hori have a clear case that does that but it is more expensive.

I got the silicon sleeve for my joycon also to add some colors and they are quite cheap as well. I bought a lot of cheap accessories when I got my switch haha.

gibson7

anyone bought from this shop before? looks like a good deal?
cp3zU8c.jpg

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.