get ready for tonight.

5:00pm GBP MPC Member Haskel Speaks
5:30pm GBP MPC Member McCafferty Speaks
10:00pm USD ** Consumer Confidence

no go sleep.:o

Mr. Wood

My friend you have to earn your lifetime right to humiliate chua sai boy. :vijayadmin:

He eat back his own words after breaking his promise not to ever post in a thread that I started. This happened when he pissed me off and insulted my intelligence on the first Forex thread that he started. He spoke arrograntly with the likes of Jamie (Daimon) with over the top troll comments. Pun intended!

So I started a new Forex thread (the current active one) and all the regular posters migrated over and boycotted his thread (die a natural death). As you can see he pissed off quite a few people. :D

Then after tio chak he can still post saying he don't hold grudges to justify his actions. Until now he still post nonsense comments on my thread.

So much for 'principle' by ExtremeWays aka Daimon hahaha! As you can see he refer me as a ******. I am already very kind to just call him chua sai boy. :s13:

uncle big man don't remember small man fault lah. :o

Mr.Canberra

EURO-DOLLAR: Extends slippage through the 21-dma...

EURO-DOLLAR: Extends slippage through the 21-dma and is now currently showing losses of 0.24% against the USD. Near-term support is located at $1.1675/71 50%$1.1629-1.1720, Hourly support Jun25. It's also worth noting of large options strikes maturing on Wednesday to the value of $8.6bn through $1.1600-90 which could anchor.

Please do not kum gong and long the EUR tomorrow unless you want to die cock standing or in kamikaze mood!

Very large options expiring tomorrow! :vijayadmin:

Mr.Canberra

CNY

PBOC chut pattern liao by devaluing CNY.

Offloaded some today at Ah Neh shop but rate not as good as last month! :vijayadmin:

Life is good lah. CNY is my funding currency for paying utilities/misc bills and jiak hong trip expenses. :s13:

Mr.Canberra

Mr.Canberra Forex Trading Performance 2018

Zero profit for 2 consecutive trading days. Unrealised loss -US$18,300 (Account #1) / -US$1915 (Account #2).

Realised profit for June 2018 stands at S$3050.96 as of yesterday's exchange rate.

Contracts opened: US$620,000 (Account#1) / US$50,000 (Account #2)

My basket of non leverage major currencies is well hedge and contribute consistent increase of net positive returns month after month. This is the power of exploiting purchasing power parity (PPP) to your advantage.

https://www.iras.gov.sg/IRASHome/In...f-Property--Shares-and-Financial-Instruments/

Gains from Sale of Shares and Financial Instruments

Generally, profits or losses derived from the buying and selling of shares or other financial instruments are viewed as personal investments. Payouts from insurance policies are also not taxable as they are capital receipts.

These profits are capital gains and are not taxable. You need not report such gains in your tax return.

Best 'job' ever in my life. Wake up at 11am from Monday to Friday. Research, place trades, admin, accounting, surf internet, etc. Most importantly can suka suka go jiak hong for few weeks and trade at the same time with smart phone. 一边玩,一边赚钱!:D

ExtremeWays

Zero profit for 2 consecutive trading days. Unrealised loss -US$18,300 (Account #1) / -US$1915 (Account #2).

Realised profit for June 2018 stands at S$3050.96 as of yesterday's exchange rate.

Contracts opened: US$620,000 (Account#1) / US$50,000 (Account #2)

My basket of non leverage major currencies is well hedge and contribute consistent increase of net positive returns month after month. This is the power of exploiting purchasing power parity (PPP) to your advantage.

Best 'job' ever in my life. Wake up at 11am from Monday to Friday. Research, place trades, admin, accounting, surf internet, etc. Most importantly can suka suka go jiak hong for few weeks and trade at the same time with smart phone. 一边玩,一边赚钱!:D

If you start young, it will be even better.

Mr. Wood

yes boring market yesterday. dunno why mayb waiting for DT tweet :s22:

make money while jiak hong is jsm! :s12:

Mr.Canberra

BIG mouth, huh??
Not everyone is like you who can start young! :s8:

Just ignore and chak him like what I did. Anything that comes out of his mouth is garbage. :s13:

yes boring market yesterday. dunno why mayb waiting for DT tweet :s22:

make money while jiak hong is jsm! :s12:

Usually after a Fed rate hike the market is quite challenging to trade. Investors will be more cautious (humji). Not much low hanging fruits to scalp. This whole month I have 11 trading days with zero profit. Record high. :s13:

Current unrealised loss -US$19,200. Approaching chua sai physcological barrier at -US$20,000. :D

youtube no full series? :(

Unable to find free streaming so far. Cannot even find on China based search engines.

PS: Please hold the fort while I am gone for few weeks jiak hong trip. I will check daily but not as frequent as when I am at my trading desk. With a smart phone, passport and cash the world is my trading desk. :s13:

Mr.Canberra

CNY

Tiagong from Bloomberg that PBOC may have intervened to prop up the CNY today. :s13:

Mr.Canberra

EUR/USD

Please do not kum gong and long the EUR tomorrow unless you want to die cock standing or in kamikaze mood!

Very large options expiring tomorrow! :vijayadmin:

Now believe what I said?

Looks like it is going to break below 1.16! :s13:

Why I so confident? Because I know the big boys ultimate target is 1.15. Once reach below this level the price action will move sideways. After that they will flip and U-Turn 500 pips north to take out the shorts. Once reach around 1.20 they will flip again because EUR mid term trend is still bearish.

Mr. Wood

Now believe what I said?

Looks like it is going to break below 1.16! :s13:

Why I so confident? Because I know the big boys ultimate target is 1.15. Once reach below this level the price action will move sideways. After that they will flip and U-Turn 500 pips north to take out the shorts. Once reach around 1.20 they will flip again because EUR mid term trend is still bearish.

tht might go back 1.17 level first before i short. :s22:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.