kl39717

chiu treat the entrance fee?

anyway, this is true story

I picked up a rider whom is a tourist and going to mbs casino

the moment he board e car, asked me whether wanna go mbs casino tgt? cause he alone, i loled

i leeject his proposal a few times then he sae he will pay for e entrance fee, i stunned for a moment :s13:

but in the end i still leeject his proposal

He wanna jiak ur handsum lup cheong rah. :o

kl39717

TURw90el.jpg

lS8dYhSl.jpg

Qx9SmNkl.jpg
G]
RoXfJJWl.jpg

nHiPai6l.jpg

Can show some updated peeks or not. Titi show old photo. Buay sian ar.

Elnin0

Today power surge timing was cut early at 9am, by 9.15 no surge liao at West side residential

Yah. I also realised. I Cheong to AMK only got low fare. Sian.

People who need to rush to work, already reach workplace.

Elnin0

Sianz... I chionged Sat and Sunday to meet lowest tier peak incentives of 59 trips for $130 but end up short of two trips by 6pm, when I just needed a Grabshare match for the last 10 minutes but all were single trips. Want Grabshare no Grabshare, don't want Grabshare have Grabshare. Haiz.

Now this week even worst, need to do 65 trips for & 120. Already having trouble meeting 59 trips now need 65. Grab must be really evil.

Only drive on Saturday and Sunday? I also 59 trips. Need to do on weekdays to clock some peak trips lah. Mostly I clocked from Saturday's trips.

georgemcics

Grab app got notification say got this new grab map thingy.

But i cannot see on my grab driver app.

Anyone have any idea why?

(Yes i know i is chao gps-er)

SHAWNTOH2222

Any recommendations to rent a car as of now ? Seems like there is still no disoucnt in the rates . low excess and rental. No need hybrid. TIA!

Gruber

Only drive on Saturday and Sunday? I also 59 trips. Need to do on weekdays to clock some peak trips lah. Mostly I clocked from Saturday's trips.

I drive 4 weekdays but can only drive evening peak hours.

TAKK987

wow can opt out Grab Share
Dear Driver-Partner,
Congratulations! Your DSI score for the month of June places you in the top 10%! You will be receiving your respective GrabCar Plus July bonus. As an exclusive benefit, you may also apply to opt out of GrabShare for the month of July. We will notify you once GrabShare is deactivated on your driver app.
Keep up the GREAT service, and Happy Grabbing!

Elnin0

Bo hua right, time and petrol cost to chiong back residential but got no next surge fare

See Heng suai lor. If CBD area, need to go back to estate area using nearest route.

Hard to say is it worthwhile or not. Rush hours got surge.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.