[OFFICIAL] Pokemon Go - Part 9

tt32003

So the extra candies for trading is based on distance where the 2 mons were caught ?

Max 3 for far apart

Min 1 for nearby

Worth it to spend 100 SD for one extra candy for mons you want to throw anyway ?

TwMilkTeaTw

just did my regice of the day.

alamak.. 17/17 now.. but.. hvnt see anything more than 1740.

Am i Sibei suay or what. :s13: why dont let me see a 90+ iv 1.. let me song awhile also good lei... meanwhile.. everyone around me hoot same or lesser than me but got multiple 175x.

HAHA.

sCuzzZy

yes its a known issue worldwide. lol

like that jin jialat man. raided with a friend whose great friend on my account but not on his then end up no bonus premium ball. tiu.

I thought it will be fun to get that extra ball.

TwMilkTeaTw

like that jin jialat man. raided with a friend whose great friend on my account but not on his then end up no bonus premium ball. tiu.

I thought it will be fun to get that extra ball.
sometimes u get.. sometimes u dont..

36477811_1888830811182195_3182566583037853696_n.jpg

This the raid i just did.

Toonsy92

I got a shiny roselia at 3:49am this morning....at home while watching World Cup~

:s13::s13:

slowpokie

Traded between main and baby accounts

IV increased after betting mons from baby to main account

so basically, it DOES increase, having said so, i can use all the may not be great in battle, worth a sd burn to potential 100iv ?

trading cost isnt exp for those machop in which gonna trf away anyway

zoossh

Does anyone if pyro Rainer and sparky still work if my dad raided and caught a jolteon

Also is the alohan egg over? I was shock to open 10 gifts all with no alohan egg.

Sgtrad

Does anyone if pyro Rainer and sparky still work if my dad raided and caught a jolteon

Also is the alohan egg over? I was shock to open 10 gifts all with no alohan egg.

You must have an empty egg slot before you open gift. If you already have 9 eggs you will not get any eggs fro gift.

jannworld

Nope still got egg but drop rates nerfed
Either u unlucky or u dun have empty egg slot

zoossh

You must have an empty egg slot before you open gift. If you already have 9 eggs you will not get any eggs fro gift.

He just hatch one. Definitely got space. Now 8/9 date not spin. That means he suay to the max. No wonder no mewtwo

After midnight, I’ll try again

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.