SUSS 07/2018 FT

GarrusVakarian

Have u gotten your student details? Haven’t received mine haha

sorry didnt made myself clear. Student details are not sent out but the mail with all the web links were sent (matriculation, parent information session).

sian I still serving (ORD coming soon) and I don't have the time to go down to collect the books. Collection of Books need to log into the student portal to accept the SUSS offer then their system will update.

Student portal log in details haven't send. SUSS rabz. Super behind the curve in terms of studying early for the course

Terrific13

sorry didnt made myself clear. Student details are not sent out but the mail with all the web links were sent (matriculation, parent information session).

sian I still serving (ORD coming soon) and I don't have the time to go down to collect the books. Collection of Books need to log into the student portal to accept the SUSS offer then their system will update.

Student portal log in details haven't send. SUSS rabz. Super behind the curve in terms of studying early for the course

are we supposed to go for the 14th july orientation day ? ohh seems like we need to wait for them to email us the PI number in order to even register for it

blehbleh213

yeah same, i received the email on matriculation package but haven't receive the one for online matriculation portal.

I don't think i have time to go down too most probably have to collect it after orientation :/

shaggerinos

Congrats! What’s your gpa? I didn’t get in

I went for the interview for accountancy WSP on Saturday 30/6 and got the reply on Tuesday 3/7. Wasn’t expecting a fast reply since they said to wait for a week or two. I have a Friend that got the spot too without even going to the interview lmao

jayjaypo

I went for the interview for accountancy WSP on Saturday 30/6 and got the reply on Tuesday 3/7. Wasn’t expecting a fast reply since they said to wait for a week or two. I have a Friend that got the spot too without even going to the interview lmao

I went for the interview on 30/6 too! Are you in the AM or PM slot? I got the slot on Tuesday too :)

passeby

Anyone knows if there’ll be exam during term 1? Or all modules will be examined during the examinations weeks? I see my current timetable, it’s like 3 modules per term then another 3 modules in another term. How to remember the contents in term 1 so weird

My current timetable states that I have four Level 1 modules in Term 1 and two Level 2 modules in Term 2 sia xD Luckily for Term 1, BUS105 Statistics is the only examinable module.

jayjaypo

Haven't received the details for the online matriculation portal even though it said it will be emailed by last Friday

GarrusVakarian

They have sent the link for the online matriculation. However no student mail details were sent esp student number.

No student number = no collection of books and signing up of orientation wtf. Gotta wait. Hopefully tomorrow they send

jayjaypo

They have sent the link for the online matriculation. However no student mail details were sent esp student number.

No student number = no collection of books and signing up of orientation wtf. Gotta wait. Hopefully tomorrow they send

yup, received the link as well. but didn't receive the hard copy yet.

divasion

i not sure about this but collect books i think use IC also can. unless first semester people is different

Aldeas

Hi, I just completed the online matriculation. Once you click accept through the online matriculation, they will generate your PI Number, which is probably the student number you are referring to.

GarrusVakarian

Hi, I just completed the online matriculation. Once you click accept through the online matriculation, they will generate your PI Number, which is probably the student number you are referring to.

oops haven't look deep enough thanks for the heads up

kxlinq

Complete as in complete the payment too? I finished everything except payment since I’m using cpf. Or are we suppose to pay the miscellaneous fee?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.