Uber & Grabcar driver lip lai - Part 5

Gruber

Just got Emerald Circle $50 entered into cash wallet. Wasn't expecting it. But good to have it. :)

georgemcics

As a new bird let me ask a new bird question.

How you all deal with grabshare.

1. Lan lan take. Lan lan drive.

2. Pick up liao drive slow and go all the small road. Hoping to get another pick up.

3. Dont accept/Cancel

Leave No Men Behind

See mood and situation. Need to pia bonus, i will tap, step n go. Got match good, bo then ll lor. Same as betting. Win or lose only. Pls dun adopt the mentality wat drive slow and cxl etc. Must have integrity in what one do. Wan to do, do swee swee. Else dont.

georgemcics

See mood and situation. Need to pia bonus, i will tap, step n go. Got match good, bo then ll lor. Same as betting. Win or lose only. Pls dun adopt the mentality wat drive slow and cxl etc. Must have integrity in what one do. Wan to do, do swee swee. Else dont.

I asking cause yesterday i pick one at kaki bukit go fajar. Grabshare $16.50 only the fare.

I pick liao from kaki bukit straight to PIE then to her place.

Then drop her liao i keep thinking am i stupid not to rounding at kaki bukit area to find one more.

See the fare after comm for that long journey. Quite sian one :(

Leave No Men Behind

Understood, thats why have to be fast in decision making. Yes or no within seconds. Route familarisation very important. No time to open zps and check

kl39717

I like ur style. Gonna whatsapp u now!!!

kl39717

2. Pick up liao drive slow and go all the small road. Hoping to get another pick up.

3. Dont accept/Cancel

Too many factors to depend. Lol.

Gruber

I asking cause yesterday i pick one at kaki bukit go fajar. Grabshare $16.50 only the fare.

I pick liao from kaki bukit straight to PIE then to her place.

Then drop her liao i keep thinking am i stupid not to rounding at kaki bukit area to find one more.

See the fare after comm for that long journey. Quite sian one :(

If it is surge fare then Grabshare no match still can do. If no surge then if you quickly mind calculate that fare is not worth the distance then ignore or cancel if you have bullet to spare.

mnxmnxmnx

3. Dont accept/Cancel

I took from woodlands to changi business park grabshare 14.50.

No match. Take already just step and go. No complain.

Passenger told me she waited 30mins for car.

Told me 3 drivers already cancelled her call before me.

Tell me thank you very much for taking her trip. :)

couscous

i dun chiong incentives so i dun take gs.

but like everyone sae, depends on u.

i ever kanna one gs, orchard to city square $18. i just take n go.

i dun bother to wait for match becoz e fare is gd enuff

3. Dont accept/Cancel

Hot2002

Better check whether PHV car can do delivery or not. Last I heard was PHV and taxi are not allowed.

Don’t understand about this ruling. If I rent a hourly car from tribe or smove for personal use. Why cannot do delivery ? Tribe/ smove car are fixed with PHV decal

daryltang

Be careful guys. G changed the way you top up credits. Pres already remain at screen. Keep pressing keep topping up

kl39717

i dun chiong incentives so i dun take gs.

but like everyone sae, depends on u.

i ever kanna one gs, orchard to city square $18. i just take n go.

i dun bother to wait for match becoz e fare is gd enuff

Blue screen 15sec si bei annoying. :(

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.