[OFFICIAL] Pokemon Go - Part 9

mnxmnxmnx

No really as out of 3 raids, only my very first one caught. All using curveball throws with at least nice and great throws, with a couple of excellent throws, still cannot catch the last two.

Got one Okie, it's for the DeX only. Hehe.

TwMilkTeaTw

not sure why u all always say tio ban..

so far since game launch till date.. ive nv got ban before.. (besides softban.. for hitting weekly capture cap)

I only use pokeassist website to check iv.. nv install any other apps at all.

plasticpistola

Actually regice is very easy to catch at least for me. I can get consistent excellent throws and so far is 28/28 for me. Most of my legendaries are only 60-70% catch rate.

But rng do troll ppl though. My latios had only 8/28 but out of the 8 are 2 100% lol

walao eh 28!!

today no time to raid. see tomorrow can get one not :o

Snoweagle

Got one Okie, it's for the DeX only. Hehe.

Yes true, now I catch new ones just for adding to my Pokedex and gaining XP.

Speaking of which, I just raided another Regice earlier on after work, still not able to catch. So that makes it 1/4. Even my Latias/Latios catch rate is terrible, only 3/9 for Latias and a single one for Latios.

jq75

https://www.usgamer.net/articles/10...lolan-diglett-alolan-geodude-and-celebi-quest

So need to complete the target for this weekend 14-15/7 for global challenge to unlock the bonus for next week and unlock special event on 21/7.

That can't be celebi yet right ?

This weekend siao liao.

Must go hunting for shiny Minun and Shiny Plusle

Hopefully spawn rate as good as shiny Roselia

Too many event also quite tiring leh

maybe they see profits rolling in with events

No idea lo

don't touch the account for 8 days, it shld be ok thereafter. i tried with my dummy acct and it worked tt way

jannworld

Yes still got android flyers around. Those who read this forum regularly should know who are our android air support contingent :)

I tio ban a few times, now become full legal player.

I heard those using iPhone had a massive ban lately.

Android, I think still safe.

Reflector85

maybe they see profits rolling in with events

don't touch the account for 8 days, it shld be ok thereafter. i tried with my dummy acct and it worked tt way

Dun try for 8 days , NN told me that the ban will be lifted after 90 days wor

linkteo

Nah, most on pogo++ got unban in 2 weeks or less.

I was referring to massive hard ban for pogo++ during April. So far my 7 accounts still locked, same as many people at spoofer reddit forum.

Hard ban is different from shadow ban, shadow ban is the one that takes 2 weeks to unlock.

TwMilkTeaTw

same.. regice ..the capture rng been very kind to me.. so far.. best catch rate for me.. n longest streak..

im 30/30 now.. many are caught by pinapple also.. nowadays.. if i get more than 10 white ball.. ill use pinapple.. until 10-9 white ball.. then i golden razz.

after 30 raid.. highest cp i see.. 1752.. 88% 15/10/15.
:s13:..

linkteo

Dun try for 8 days , NN told me that the ban will be lifted after 90 days wor

NN is right, email sent by NN to people who got ban, also mentioned 90 days. After unlock, will use iTools, safer than pogo++ but need to pay for license and attached to computer always though

slowpokie

i save all my mons for mass evolve haiz

so there won't be any double XP days for mass evolve riaos?

Dunno leh, once i hit lvl 30
I dun bother evolving
Main acc i evovld like fire watergrass for the starterpkm

30 mins of lucky egg is way too tiring ubless irs community event.

I dun really hunt pkm,
More of fighting gyms

Afterall, if its not perfect meta relevant pkm i dun bother power up

Jeremy1

Can I check with you all is there a limit on the gifts that u can collect per day in your storage?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.