Qoo10 Deals. (Strictly no referral link) - Part 5

shadow84

Wheeeee, got my BOC qoo10 card coupon redemption code liao. They send the code via sms. But the coupons only valid for 30 days after redemption, so going to find something to buy then redeem. Hope the code works :s13:

Just read in live10 that BOC coupons cant use qpoints. FYI

ZrE0_Cha0s

Qoo10 selling $100gc for $98.

With 5% card cashback, it will drop to $93.10.

This month i used up my gc quota liao, but next month should be good if you still looking then. Of cos if using the BOC qoo10 card, then will be cheaper, but tat lobang i using for my own purchases :s13:

What's a BOC card? NV seen it b4.

Toons

Which card still give 5% online sia?

My fren asking me get acer z35p. Since this week got $120 off, im just looking around for deals. If not, tml i go buy $800 worth liao.

But for BOC qoo10, it is 10% capped at $40 means max $400 spending in qoo10? And still need $600 min spending overall?

For 5% online cashback, BOC family, BOC qoo10 & DBS Livefresh. But take note of the cashback caps n min spend.

For BOC qoo10, its 15% cashback for qoo10, capped @ $40. So tat works out to be abt $267 spending in qoo10 to hit cap. Since they have a separate category for qoo10, i THINK qoo10 transactions will count under the qoo10 category n not under the online spend category.

Yes, you still need to spend $600 monthly for the cashback. I think if below $600, the cashback is lower or something. K lar, i switched to using it for mrt & buses for the 20% cashback. So hitting $600 still okay.

lazybee

Not too bad. Better than nth.

Actually quite bad if buy small items and there is shipping involved. If I have a $20 item and shipping is 2.99, I paid 12.99 with BOC $10 coupon, as qpoints cannot be used.

But if I use the normal $4 off 20 and 500 qpoints, I paid $13.99 instead.

Save only $1 and 500 qoints for $10 off $20. Other coupons are still ok though.

I think I will try to load $267 worth of giftcards for 15% off until Dec. More worthwhile.

jtec14

For 5% online cashback, BOC family, BOC qoo10 & DBS Livefresh. But take note of the cashback caps n min spend.

For BOC qoo10, its 15% cashback for qoo10, capped @ $40. So tat works out to be abt $267 spending in qoo10 to hit cap. Since they have a separate category for qoo10, i THINK qoo10 transactions will count under the qoo10 category n not under the online spend category.

Yes, you still need to spend $600 monthly for the cashback. I think if below $600, the cashback is lower or something. K lar, i switched to using it for mrt & buses for the 20% cashback. So hitting $600 still okay.

For buses/MRT usage, can just like that use to tap? Need to do or activate anything in advance?

CareBears

ordered same item twice separately just to use up my expiring qpoints...

paid for qxpress twice too then asked seller can waive 1 of the fees off anot since can consolidate under 1 qxpress delivery...

seller said cannot, charged by qoo10 wan... but when it came, it's still under 1 qxpress tracking nos...

any idea if write in to qoo10, they'll help waive?

shadow84

ordered same item twice separately just to use up my expiring qpoints...

paid for qxpress twice too then asked seller can waive 1 of the fees off anot since can consolidate under 1 qxpress delivery...

seller said cannot, charged by qoo10 wan... but when it came, it's still under 1 qxpress tracking nos...

any idea if write in to qoo10, they'll help waive?

U can try but i doubt so, sure to ding dong here and there. Next time send to 2 addresses lor, office and home.

Starmaster

hi guys , may i know if there is any site to bookmark for the $120 cart coupon ? or do i need to be q prime member or something

storm913

Anyone buy airpods from qoo10 before? What's the common prices? Thinking of getting it for a gift when the coupons are out

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.