[Official] MapleStory M

NewTabX

I don't play trade market lol.

But loots for today quite bad, nothing to sell to fund my potion burn :sad:

I tot you are the guy who bought 2 perfect guns at 1k each? Haha..

I ran out of auto bot and quests on my main, so questing at alt now. haha

FappingKing

That was when I was searching for the cheapest perfect gun, and I going to undercut to sell mine.

Then they decided to bless me with 2 perfect 1k gun...

FappingKing

Actually this game golden leaf not the only crap sia....

40k to unique, 80k to legendary.

The ***** refining powder then is damn jialat...

How to even get 1k++ epic powder to max level an unique weapon...

nyctophilia

i dont know if i will cont to play if my auto battle runs out..... :/

NewTabX

Actually this game golden leaf not the only crap sia....

40k to unique, 80k to legendary.

The ***** refining powder then is damn jialat...

How to even get 1k++ epic powder to max level an unique weapon...

I 10 epic stones also headache liao. no think that far. haha.

by the way, you know if there is a possibility of 3 rows of potential stats?

DragonFire

gripsos-gauntlet-2b006.png

You see the potentials in the above pic?

Crit dmg and crit att can be changed by cubing.

maplestory-occult-cube-extraction-4ae46.png

haha, I cube my wand like 5 times to get what I want. 200 occult cubes and 3 red cubes.

if use occult cube, is one roll 100 cubes.
if use red cube, is one roll one cube.

I cannot remember 104 or 105 they will give 99 occult and 3 red cubes. sibei troll give 99 cubes when 1 roll requires 100 occult cubes.

500 occult cubes is what you will get.

Wuxinren

PHUZBbbl.png

Hello noob here. Anybody share do I need to cube the potential or anything for this?

Sent from OPPO CPH1611 using GAGT

firezero10

For F2P, I think just go for fusing only and all in powder for leaves....:s22:

FappingKing

Don't think got 3 line in this game.

Golden leaf quite OK as long as you do your daily things diligently...

trumperater

Haix, jin sad. Destroyed my perfect epic claw. Rage quitted and uninstalled, so long peeps.

FappingKing

Im on the 2nd 1 . . Extremely lucky case. first too! . . . .
but my accuracy pretty bad. . . . poor man short of meso . . .

You can slowly save occult cubes to cube it.. Or get the reward when u hit 105 to cube...

Trying to get attack related...

Wuxinren

You can slowly save occult cubes to cube it.. Or get the reward when u hit 105 to cube...

Trying to get attack related...

Thanks you !
Will doo . . .
so i fused 2 epic to get this Unique.
if i need legend i need fuse again right .
meaning i might lose the embed ?
maybe rank up better?
I not looking at perfect WA type of poeple lols

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.