FappingKing
Huh got witch hat mushroom meh...
Isn't it a quest in ariant...
I just take the quest, navigate till that map then I take over ownself hunt.
Mother of all dragon!
You change your hair Liao ah![]()
Is it from the lvl 103 gift package?
I use buy de instead cuz the gift package one, I kanna Aaron Kwok hair :/
Got a party w 5 bishops before, whole team anyhow jump fountain anyhow stack never alternate.. ***** dulan lucky got 1 guy know how to play I just protect him as much as possible, killed zakum with only less than 15s to spare..
Burnt 800 pots tho,ccb
Mother of all dragon!
LOL is it the legendary shampoo hair. my friend bought 3 times then get a decent one wtf... i heng got candy hair at first try. wanted yours but better than nothing hahahaha
Anyone did the lvl 103 quest which is to collect a "spray gun" ? I did auto quest for 30mins and not even a spray gun dropped. I think got bug leh.
Anyone got guild can invite, Level 104 DK @ Asia 1, Scania. Thanks
bo pian anyhow quick join no friends..y sho jialat. moi zakum <5mins onli
What's your nick !. . i've guild . lol all singaporean inside.