Huawei Mate 20

ckling

Surprised nobody complain in fb

Sent from HUAWEI Mate 20 Pro Emerald Green using GAGT

I see got ppl ask...may be huawei fans very patient...:D

day by day my interest getting lower...if not good promo may just stick to m10p for a while more.

I guess may be the huawei and event company pointing fingers now, cannot settle yet ...:s8:

lorettatay

I see got ppl ask...may be huawei fans very patient...:D

day by day my interest getting lower...if not good promo may just stick to m10p for a while more.

I guess may be the huawei and event company pointing fingers now, cannot settle yet ...:s8:
Taichi here n there lol

Sent from HUAWEI Mate 20 Pro Emerald Green using GAGT

ayuluv

haha... again overpromise and under delivered

the facebook admin may be kena shoot by boss liao, anyhow promise :(:(

1. promised guarantee premium gift
2. promised to offer make up solution by yesterday

all failed to deliver

Yeah have to see what they coming up with now. At least memory card and wireless charger, perhaps one more item for compensation

ckling

Yeah have to see what they coming up with now. At least memory card and wireless charger, perhaps one more item for compensation

I think they just need to look at their list of users who registered the interest...

and offer something, so difficult?:s22:

elementz

Why must some Sinkies switch the phones on 24 hours ?

Are you in standby for some national security ?

I am sure most people do not have the habit of switching off their phones when they sleep - whether they are singaporeans or foreigners.

But do you have to make such a sarcastic statement? What's with "Sinkies" here "Sinkies" there?

athenodorus

Some? U probably are the few that switch off phone whenever u don't need it. U r the wierdo instead actually. Save electricity or worried about radiation?

siaoz85

I used the fingerprint sensor with the film screen protector first and it was working well. After pasting the $22 film protector from X Gear waterway, same leh. Also working very well. Just take note u have to press a split second longer than usual fingerprint readers as its emitting a light to capture your fingerprint through the glass. Is it very slow, I would say no. To me it's 1 sec. Unless u cannot live with 1 sec, go with the 3D face scan.

amazingone

stop me from buying p20 pro i slack of card slot
now mate20 pro come out NM card pattern haha....read up review 1st

btw NM card how much?
128GB NM card are available at Carousell for around $100, together with the 2 in 1 card reader.

Posted from PCWX using SONY SUMIRE

amazingone

One thing is that WhatsApp backup at 2am daily, so keeping the phone switched on while asleep will let WhatsApp backup successfully.

Posted from PCWX using SONY SUMIRE

jackycar

Habit. On top of day job I consult some us clients at weird timings also so used to sleeping with phone vibration on in case of emergency

pranksterz

Official no.. have to import or go jb buy

Sent from Single is not a status. It's a word that describes a person who is strong enough to enjoy life alone. using GAGT

Confirmed already? Damn sad. Like this can't use enjoy recontracting price

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.