Huawei Mate 20

etjx38

Check your phone or replacement phone?

Check my old phone...

The issue here is why on fb they say they will replace but today call me to tell me and tell me that they need to check my old phone...

Anyway they also need to check the new replacement before you can leave with it

flyingeagles

hmm i tried when i off run in background it will not work for me

edit : ok it works if i do not use web whatsapp. But if i switch on web whatsapp, there will not be notification sound on my phone but counter still appears

This is very normal. The notification will ring on the last device you have on if you're using multiple devices at the same time.

Eg you're using Web and phone WhatsApp at the same time interchangeably & your last message replied using Web. Any message come in, the Web will ring, the phone will not. <5 mins later if you didn't go open your messages on Web, your phone will ring alert. Vice versa.

Sent from HUAWEI MATE 20 PRO using GAGT

AcEz874

Using for 5 days now and I can slowly see the hulk emerging.. In no time it will be full-grown and I would have to engage HW to tame this hulk.. Is yours very bad?

Bro can take a picture and show us how bad is it? my mate2pro only 3 days old and it's LG 51 batch :( im worried.

flyingeagles

why :s11:

here's mine
y9DJSBu.jpg

Same same m1 & circles. How come yours no volte? What's volte?

MY1oP14l.jpg

Sent from HUAWEI MATE 20 PRO using GAGT

MrLampa

Sibei sian just drop my phone the screen protector crack liao. Zzz 25 bucks from mobile hardware. Anyone got recommendation where can get cheap one without the black borders. Wwp got black border right

Anyone got suggestions

AcEz874

So far seems like RW, MH, WWP are the more reliable ones that can work with fp, although I am one of those rare cases of failure w fp

Bro sorry ah what's the full name for RW, MH and WWP? i don't know the shortcut names :s13:

lh_nerd

Does any bros here have luck trying to buy the 11.11 starhub promo for mate 20 pro. It's been always out of stock

Aikon

Can I check those with green screens, you mean you started out with a perfectly normal screen and it progressively became badly green? Or did it already have a bit of defect?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.