Genting FAQ - Part 2

vsvs24

Yeah. Not all shops and makan places at SkyAvenue or Genting issue GPs.

I know that Healing Hands massage got issue but Hilltop Grocer dun.

Does those attractions like Believe it or not and Dinosaur Land also issue pts? What about Snow World, Genting Bowl, and those video game park?

Don't know about these. Most of the places I ate and shop gave points. That small emporium near coffee terrace that sells shinny stuff and Heng Heng that sells local products. Coffee terrace, dynasty, 龟苓膏 and crepe both at cablecar area.

vaxvms

Family trip how to open ask wife aft night children sleep, can go casino. What are the chances expect a slap? Or blackface next morn lol

if she already know u do gamble than ask for exit permit to go at night

if she only know u decent type type no gamble than no need to ask

simple?

vaxvms

Yeah. Not all shops and makan places at SkyAvenue or Genting issue GPs.

I know that Healing Hands massage got issue but Hilltop Grocer dun.

Does those attractions like Believe it or not and Dinosaur Land also issue pts? What about Snow World, Genting Bowl, and those video game park?

video game top up and movie dun have

dinosaur land /ridley forgotten already as went june holiday

BusteR

Went live 4d n Ripley 1st day yday. Bought combine package choose 2 out of 4 4d art, dino, zombie n Ripley. Today plan go skystation n temple.

Went theme park hotel from 1st world walking through underground vehicle route. Quite dangerous when bus turn. Later then i learnt that the wrong way.

Indoor theme park not open yet quite alot of play stuffs still building.. Think they rushing for dec.

Made genting member at skycasino outside. Issued silver to me.said can go lvl3 n free $30 play but 1st night tired slept. Mayb to9 go cc.

Paul Lee

Made genting member at skycasino outside. Issued silver to me.said can go lvl3 n free $30 play but 1st night tired slept. Mayb to9 go cc.

Your $30 free play is for slot or ETG?

Anyway, the free credit is valid only for 2 days. So dun wait too long hor.

And now you have an excuse to go to the casino to play ;)

vsvs24

Went live 4d n Ripley 1st day yday. Bought combine package choose 2 out of 4 4d art, dino, zombie n Ripley. Today plan go skystation n temple.

Went theme park hotel from 1st world walking through underground vehicle route. Quite dangerous when bus turn. Later then i learnt that the wrong way.

Indoor theme park not open yet quite alot of play stuffs still building.. Think they rushing for dec.

Safer to walk by Sky Avenue lvl 1 towards Areana of Stars. But still a small stretch to walk outdoors but safer than tunnel. Need to cross road. This is the reason why not recommended to stay at theme park. But you book so late no choice.

After the trip, pls provide feedback on theme park hotel. Thinking of staying there after outdoor theme park open. I was told they are building internal link which is not ready yet.

Silver card have priority lane for cable car. But not sure if it is for member only or can bring others.

Temple can eat the 茶叶蛋 or 十全蛋 at shops near the pagoda temple.

vsvs24

U all bring luggage to genting or use backpack?

Luggage. Quite a bit of walking.

BTW, sky casino security very strict with bags. I brought a medium size harvest sack. They say cannot. Ask me to put in locker. Then I go old casino and could go in. No questions asked.

Nakedtoes

Safer to walk by Sky Avenue lvl 1 towards Areana of Stars. But still a small stretch to walk outdoors but safer than tunnel. Need to cross road. This is the reason why not recommended to stay at theme park. But you book so late no choice.

After the trip, pls provide feedback on theme park hotel. Thinking of staying there after outdoor theme park open. I was told they are building internal link which is not ready yet.

Silver card have priority lane for cable car. But not sure if it is for member only or can bring others.

Temple can eat the 茶叶蛋 or 十全蛋 at shops near the pagoda temple.

silver card can bring friends also but all deduct gp using that card..dun need to q up shiok

BusteR

Went genting premium outlet buy nothing. Still too atlas n weather quite hot. Really genting not cold lar. I wearing 1 piece in hotel room window wide open. Outdoor is sg temperature minus abit. Fri went nice shopping so little pple. The 4d art n Ripley only my family n another whole time. Even the ticket sellers are yawning. Today sat diff least twice amt pple. Tours groups many.

vsvs24

Went genting premium outlet buy nothing. Still too atlas n weather quite hot. Really genting not cold lar. I wearing 1 piece in hotel room window wide open. Outdoor is sg temperature minus abit. Fri went nice shopping so little pple. The 4d art n Ripley only my family n another whole time. Even the ticket sellers are yawning. Today sat diff least twice amt pple. Tours groups many.

Cold only if it rains. When I was there end Oct early Nov, cold as it was rainy.

Paul Lee

U all bring luggage to genting or use backpack?

For me, I stay max 3N at Genting so backpack more than enough for me.

Backpack is more convenient. No need to put in coach luggage compartment, just put beneath yr leg on the coach. Usually on nite coach, plenty of spare seats so backpack can take up the extra seat beside you.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.