Good luck.

vaxvms

The LCD screen also very clear.

Good luck.

yes cfm......
watch 2 movies ....no koon
now going Zzzz already...later wake up 5am hoot till 930am buy movie ticket for family and cycle continue

Smarty2

yes cfm......
watch 2 movies ....no koon
now going Zzzz already...later wake up 5am hoot till 930am buy movie ticket for family and cycle continue

Will be there 22nd to 25th Dec...with wife n kiddo....the time u hv chosen is good 👍...calm & peaceful...fav time for dragons to come out of those mountains....😂😂😂

busfreaks

solitaire suite movie selection is great ...so much better than solitaire haha
still got new orange color headphone to borrow
blanket also very comfy
food wise nothing to shout abt

almost noon but not KL yet
think 2++ PM than can reach up hill

huat ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh
this one yes highly recommended. Food also catered for

BigMonkey

can i ask, at the moment of booking, how does one know if the transtart booking is for solitaire suite?

I tried transtar once, the cost of the ticket was sgd74 and the booking description wrote solitaire but when i took the bus, the looks and amenities are no where close to what you all described.

no blanket, no food, no IBE. there was an indian that brought his curry into the bus and share the smelll with everyone thou.

I want to try transtar again but how to avoid similar situation?

vaxvms

can i ask, at the moment of booking, how does one know if the transtart booking is for solitaire suite?

I tried transtar once, the cost of the ticket was sgd74 and the booking description wrote solitaire but when i took the bus, the looks and amenities are no where close to what you all described.

no blanket, no food, no IBE. there was an indian that brought his curry into the bus and share the smelll with everyone thou.

I want to try transtar again but how to avoid similar situation?

at booking page there is 2 rice for solitaire
example 1 is $51 1 is $56
just book the more expensive option and will be solitaire suite

vaxvms

Will be there 22nd to 25th Dec...with wife n kiddo....the time u hv chosen is good 👍...calm & peaceful...fav time for dragons to come out of those mountains....😂😂😂

the only time i have as day time is for CFO & kiddo too

sibei shack now lolxxx

actually i dun like dragon...i like those max 2-3 blue/red than jump back

yamenaidepure

Went on 15-19 via Transtar Solitaire Suite (lower deck).
Findings:
- New Coach
- Lower deck good for couples
- Newer movies selection
- Working wifi (good enough to stream youtube) - just get password from the staffs
- Certain seats leg space (for lower deck) might be smaller (just a little) as compared to others.
- Can use touchscreen to request for services (blanket, drinks etc).
- Seats have usb charging slot on the side.

Conclusion: Not bad, better for couples (lower deck). Definitely a plus for the working wifi.

vsvs24

Went on 15-19 via Transtar Solitaire Suite (lower deck).
Findings:
- New Coach
- Lower deck good for couples
- Newer movies selection
- Working wifi (good enough to stream youtube) - just get password from the staffs
- Certain seats leg space (for lower deck) might be smaller (just a little) as compared to others.
- Can use touchscreen to request for services (blanket, drinks etc).
- Seats have usb charging slot on the side.

Conclusion: Not bad, better for couples (lower deck). Definitely a plus for the working wifi.

I took in Nov. Upper deck. Wifi terribly slow for just surfing without video unless bus is stationery. Gave up and turned on my data.

So does this mean wifi signal for lower deck better than upper deck ?

yamenaidepure

I took in Nov. Upper deck. Wifi terribly slow for just surfing without video unless bus is stationery. Gave up and turned on my data.

So does this mean wifi signal for lower deck better than upper deck ?

Not too sure on this, the staff did warn me about the wifi speed but it was ok for me. Maybe was lucky? lol

vsvs24

I use GP to book room. Need to change to later date eg 1 week later. Is this possible ? Who do I contact ?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.