Qoo10 Deals. (Strictly no referral link) - Part 6

bladez87

Sibei difficult to buy stuff using the 25 coupon... 90% of items on some sale.

Sent from Samsung SM-J730GM using GAGT

queerquirks

If I were to choose store pick up but not able to collect within the 14 days period, what happens to the order?
Also, am I able to cancel the order within the 14 days and get a refund?

bladez87

First to pm me gets my $25 coupon
Give up finding something to buy that can use it

Sent from Samsung SM-J730GM using GAGT

Wei1990

Appreciate if anyone could share the $25 off coupon with me too pls!! Cant Pm anyone as new member 😭😭

Lucky177

Already expired. Now is this ...

Erfnciy.jpg

Appreciate if anyone could share the $25 off coupon with me too pls!! Cant Pm anyone as new member 😭😭

dora&boots

If I were to choose store pick up but not able to collect within the 14 days period, what happens to the order?
Also, am I able to cancel the order within the 14 days and get a refund?

the collection voucher will be forfeited.

the listing will state the condition for cancellation after payment; eg, after X day /s of payment or NA.

some kind seller will extend the pick-up voucher for u but dun $@#%#% them if they dun since u can't make it.

shenwu

Anyone else unable see their year end countdown coupons after getting them?

I already redeem but they are not appearing in my coupon list.

jtec14

Anyone else unable see their year end countdown coupons after getting them?

I already redeem but they are not appearing in my coupon list.

Same here, can't see 2 of them when I already collected all 3.

queerquirks

the collection voucher will be forfeited.

the listing will state the condition for cancellation after payment; eg, after X day /s of payment or NA.

some kind seller will extend the pick-up voucher for u but dun $@#%#% them if they dun since u can't make it.

yea, using this method to lock in the coupon for another model which is oos.
but if that model still not restock within 14 day then I can cancel for refund, still alright for me.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.