CPF Accounts Value thread

cal3135

Yes intend to for tax relief. But after reading the conditions on CPF web again....
likely can’t ... as will hit annual lmit ... 🤣

Cal3135,

Your SA is at FRS....if you top up MA to max now ($2,700)...what is exactly the benefit?

Thoreldan

Got shares/pork folio anot? Got how many kids?
Do you throw SRS too? Or no need?

Wah u doing population survey ah ?
Got local + global etfs around 120k-130k
1 kid nia
Dont have anything in srs.

ciscube1

Is $37740 based on the total of employer and employee contribution?

Looks like a lot of ppl are doing this to “赌一赌”?
Cos a lot are not sure if their cpf contribution 2019 will hit $37740 boh?
So they dun mind throw $2700 to MA first? if hit $37740 then too bad lo, considered as “lend” $2700 to cpf free for 13 months? :o

blue_line

Got an significant increase in interest this year but it is still just shy of reaching 5 digits. Thanks to BBCW for recommending us to make the OA to SA transfer. :)

ocs_woodlands

This year, the interest came in really early compared to last year :)
qfbAYru.jpg

interest is 15k+ ... I love it :)

SBC

So many people are feeling so rich today.

My interest is < 12k.

spiritGate

Wow all so high... My interest 2.5k nia total

Sent from OPPO CPH1879 using GAGT

FuNKySoULyBrO

Kenny uncle jin satki.

But so much in OA? Plus ur RA already over FRS, why not withdraw the OA and whack other investment or just yolo? Or u eyeing for another property?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.